Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

atlmk

34 M Brookline, MA

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 24–36
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Today – 11:46am
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Taurus
Education
University
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Moving to Boston in early October.

I tend to quote stupid movies a lot. By stupid, I mean Mel Brooks stupid, not Gigli stupid. I try to be as good a friend as possible. I'd like to think I'm intelligent, but there's always more to know and always another view to consider. I'm generally athletic and love being outside, be it for sports or just hiking or walking. I hate writing self summaries... yeah, I said it.

I am positive, caring, and intelligent.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working. Trying to be happy mostly. I don't need wealth and fame, although wealth wouldn't hurt, to be happy. I just want to enjoy what limited time we have here and do so with friends and family. I am trying to move ahead at work, get promotions and the like, so I do have drive. I just like to keep things in perspective.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Lots of things. I'd like to think I'm an excellent friend.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a dork. Or so I'm told. Usually it's said with laughs and a smile, so it's alright.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Err, wow. Um. Lots of stuff? I love history and sci-fi books. Movies are about the same, but don't forget the Mel Brook's stuff or Airplane! or Clue. Those are two of my all time favorite movies. Music? Anything but country? Although a little country isn't too bad, just not the twangy stuff. Food... well, I love Italian food, but am open to trying new things. No sushi though. Blech.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, friends, music, nature. I only need 4. Ha! Seriously though, I'd like to think I could get through anything, so I guess technically I could do without eveything, it would just suck. Oh, well, Maybe the other two should be food and water. Or Oxygen. Definently need that. Then there are the minerals. Or bones. Being a blob would suck. Or my senses. Wow, ok, there are lots of things. Hmmm.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
random stuff.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working, but that's just my schedule. I like to go out with friends or hang out or whatever. Something social is always good.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Err, I tend to be a private person, yet open. Yes, that's probably confusing but it makes sense to me. Um, most private thing... hmm, I dunno, you'd have to ask me.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want a cool, er, somewhat cool, er, dorky yet lovable friend. Something like that. Or if you're bored. Whatever. ::shrug::