Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

atmafox

30 M Kansas City, MO

My Details

Last Online
Jun 29
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Education
Dropped out of university
Job
Technology
Income
$60,000–$70,000
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Just peeking about here, hoping to find people to hang out with and maybe more. See if there's a spark, or even just friends. (=

I try to be polite, respectful, and courteous though sometimes I'm too much of a ditz to realize when I'm not. I apologize in advance if that's ever the case.
What I’m doing with my life
Working towards my goals. I would like to start a family at some point in the reasonably near future but that is negotiable to some degree. Likewise on staying here in the Kansas City area. My goals are more interpersonal than geographical, I suppose.
I’m really good at
My job! Hrm, well, other than the obvious one there, I suppose I'm pretty good at driving, reading, various things. I'm not really a master of anything, though, I suppose.
The first things people usually notice about me
I wear my hair long and tied back, my buttondown shirt open and untucked, and a plain white - no ads or political statements here! - tshirt. That's the obvious, but I can't think of at this hour. Maybe some suggestions? (=
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Ooooh books! It's hard to say, between Mercedes Lackey's Heralds of Valdemar world and Eric Flint's recent 1632 series.

Movies, man... anyone remember Antitrust? That one was awesome. Really kept me guessing. The computer scenes were even mostly ok, especially by Hollywood standards.

Music? Hrrm... lately it's been power metal like Nightwish, Edguy, Avantasia, Helloween, DragonForce, etc.
The six things I could never do without
Now this one's hard to answer thoughtfully.
My car's a big one, it's my freedom and flexibility all in one. Close behind that is cell access, the ubiqutious connection for voice, text, and now internet. Not just my particular cellphone, but the access and connections to other people it allows.
Which leads into people, I'm a very social person. I like to be with people, snuggle, be close. Very open generally, once I get past the awkward stage.
Which leaves three more and I can't come up with any. The internet, but for me that's all about people and connecting with them - which I covered before.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My future, the compromises I'm willing to accept, the things I value and am looking for. I've learned I can't have it all - sometimes even most - in anything, but I can be happy with what I get in the end.
On a typical Friday night I am
Either working or hanging out with people I like online or off. Work schedule is a two week schedule so it depends on which week in the schedule I'm on.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Oh man... hrrrm... I adopted someone, essentially, as a little sister and am helping her through school? She got a raw deal with her biological family so I couldn't not help her.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends
You should message me if
You want to get to know me better! Maybe there will be that spark. (=