Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


29 Forest Park, IL Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 24–33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 1:09pm
Hispanic / Latin, White
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
5' 8" (1.73m)
Body Type
Full figured
Agnosticism and laughing about it
Has kids and wants more
Has dogs
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey there. My name is Mandy. I haven't been on a dating site in a while. Last time was all about guys who want hook ups. Hopefully over time things have changed or at least the filtering has. I am here looking for a relationship.

Before you continue reading....I have every intention of fostering-to-adopt a child before next Summer (2016). I m doing it with or without a partner. It's something I need to do. If you are not OK with that I understand.

I pretty much have my life together. I am a Special Needs Educator who deals in crisis management with kids who have behavior issues. It can get pretty intense. I deal with chairs flying and books being chucked across the room. However, I take pride in being one of the favorites of my school. I have a house in Forest Park and a Mastiff Lab named Paco. He is 100+ lbs so he is a big boy.

Past relationships have let me to a final conclusion...I want my equal. Someone who puts in the same amount of effort as me. I am not a sugar mama nor and I gold digger. I have my own. I am just wanting to share my life with someone special who I don't have to babysit or compete with. I give time, you give time.

I love laughing and being silly. All my students in the school know I am the goofy one, but always willing to listen.

I have been through a transition in my life. I had medical issues last year that caused me to be on a weight gaining medicine, but I'm a fighter. I am losing it more and more. I hit the gym 5x a week, see a trainer, and take A LOT of long walks by the lake ( no less than 6 miles at a time. Most was 10). I walk from Belmont Harbor at the Lake to Navy Pier and back.

PS. I have been in-between light hair and dark recently. These are recent pucs.

Also, travelling to see you is OK at first but it becomes tiresome and expensive. I am looking for someone who is at MOST a half hour away.

P.S. I despise ghetto writers. Ex. gurl u b cool ass hell. We finna go 2 da ...bla bla bla

I am a bigger woman so if you are not into that then hey....good luck searching. Too many men are into skinny girls. So that we are clear: I am a bigger woman and I actually have meat on my bones. I am a dedicated woman as you can see. I am not looking for attention, but merely to get healthy again. Maybe you can be my gym buddy..... If you're reading this then you already are intrigued.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work as a Special Needs Educator. I deal a lot with crisis management. I'm really great with kids and I to get through to them.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Drawing. I love to pick up a pen and just go crazy. I would love to show you my work. I am also really great with kids. It comes natural to me.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile and my eyes. I am constantly asked about my eyes. They change color so often.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
1. Dirty Dancing
2. Pretty Woman
3. The Notebook
4. Batman: The Dark Knight Rises
5. The Avengers
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My phone/charger
2. My drawing supplies
3. Pictures of my family and friends
4. A good Guy to hold me
5. A really great book
6. A great friend to laugh and act stupid with.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Starting a family of my own someday
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either staying in watching a movie or having a bon fire with my friends and neighbors. I spend a lot of time in Chicago so I would probably be out and about too.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am afraid of the dark.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You love to laugh and make me laugh. I am a larger woman so if you are OK with that then hit me up. I am not a stick by any means. Also, ONLY contact me if you are interested in dating and potentially a relationship. I am NOT on here for friends with benefits. I don't trade nude pics. I don't dirty chat (right away that is). I don't want to hear about your cock. I think you get the point. At least I hope you do. I am only interested in potentially dating. Respect that please. I am a lady and want to be treated as such.