Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

atmosphericdive

29 M Oakland, CA

My Details

Last Online
Apr 15
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian, Pacific Islander, Hispanic / Latin, White, Other
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Buddhism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Leo
Education
Working on space camp
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Might want kids
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Hawaiian (Poorly), Portuguese (Poorly), French (Poorly), Sign Language (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
You are me and I am you. I am not really sure if I am looking to date right now, my career and the future of the projects I am currently involved with are my priority. I also don't really use or baby sit this site, but we will see I suppose. Generally speaking, as of now I spend most of my time engrossed at the monitor, knee deep in code or working in a 3d software package. When I take some sort of break i am still usually thinking about a project or scribbling down a bunch of notes on paper unless I am at a show with friends or something else engrossing.
What I’m doing with my life
Solving problems deemed unsolvable. Working on soft tech that will be the infrastructure for delivering all digital content much faster in the near future and and design for a game start up that will utilize future technologies not yet standard in the industry.
I’m really good at
Creative things, problem solving, music, art, cooking, intellectual and esoteric banter, making strange but beautiful music on guitar and piano like you've never heard before, 3d animation, design, architecture, interactive architecture, software architecture.
The first things people usually notice about me
Eyes, and artists tell me I have a classical face and a few people even touch it. I know it's wired but it has happened a few times.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Too many... Children of men, life of pi, cloud atlas, jurassic park, clockwork orange, Spielberg, Kubrick, Hitchcock, musicals, arrested development, South Park, adventure time, ours, com truise, oneohtrix point never, the silent years, don Ross, jazz, blues, reggae, the Evpatoria report, muse, hammock, Shpongle, just about anything, world music, traditional if possible, I love nothing more sometimes than good overtone singing and chanting. Steinbeck, Dalai Lama, fiction, non fiction, poetry prose... I have a lot of books and music, the real kind, although ipad is tempting me away to ebooks and audio books.
The six things I could never do without
Creative outlets
Creative inlets
My pets
Happiness
Learning
Meditation
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How to help those who really need it en masse, long term strategies and a set of goals to achieve success in that regard.
On a typical Friday night I am
Writing in any number of notebooks, for music, painting, film scripts, and my favorite of all, mad scientist notebook. I don't keep a journal, and I never will. I think my tech notebook is the closest thing I have, it's pretty balls out whatever notebook I'm in.

I also enjoy to play music and sing when I can, but I'm usually out with friends and at a live show on a Friday.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I tend to obsess on projects a bit, and connecting brain pathways. However, a lot of my projects that i am passionate about, most would consider impossible to accomplish and the downside to that is you spend a lot of time obsessing on something and getting absolutely nowhere before any glimmer of hope or bright idea emerges.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–33
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
You feel like it, I'm usually pretty busy and don't baby sit this. I also really don't place a great deal of real estate on internet dating, but we will see.