Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

atmostud

45 Traverse City, MI Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 27–44
  • Located anywhere

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 3:48pm
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Transportation
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English, Spanish

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a atmospheric science graduate, looking for guys I can discuss important stuff with - not what that person is wearing or who did who at the last White Party. Mostly, I guess I'm interested in conciousness expanding so I could be really turned on by someone who is passionate about something I know nothing about. I love doing things outdoors, hiking, camping, etc. and am pretty into the nature part of bein outdoors, too. Physically, I'm pretty buff and health concious. If I have a type it's "masculine guys"; physically, I would probably fall for a beautiful face over a muscular body. Besides intelligence and character, I don't have any preconceived notion about exactly what I'm looking for. I believe that since all people are individuals the nature of the relationship between any two people will always be unique. I'm not interested in changing anybody, but would prefer to appreciate someone for who they are.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now I'm living in the small Michigan resort town of Traverse City, taking care of my Mom. I work as a flight attendant for American Airlines, based out of O'hare. When I'm not caretaking or traveling (for work AND pleasure), I'm probably reading or working out.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Asking questions.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That they feel they can tell me anything.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies: American Beauty, Crash, Brokeback Mountain, Ordinary People
Books: East of Eden, Cloud Atlas, The Curious Incident of the Dog in the Nighttime, The Omnivore's Dilemma, Collapse, The Song of the Dodo, The Wind Up Bird Chronicles
Food: Thai, Indian, anything fresh and not processed
Music: Wide range! No rap or heavy metal
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My friends
Books
Nature
My Mind
Sense of Wonder
Music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Training my mind to see beautiful things more than ugly things.
I also try to think about what I'm doing in the moment!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Who knows! I'm a cartaker/flight attendant. No day is typical.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a bit of a space cadet and a terrible driver, though amazingly not accidental prone.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You have read a whole book in the last year, take good care of your body, have a stable and masculine demeanor, and a sense of wonder and adventure. You tell the truth. You have an open mind.