Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

atmx411

30 M Everett, WA

My Details

Last Online
Aug 31
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Other
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Other
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English, German (Okay), Chinese (Poorly), Latin (Poorly), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am just another average person with a varied amount of interests. I have my faults and strengths, just like every other person on earth. I am a laid-back person who enjoys being around other people. My most loved interests range from nature related activities such as fishing, camping, and hiking to all mediums of art. I like being active, but do not mind a few nights at home relaxing and or watching movies occasionally. I am looking to meet some new people, have some good conversations and see where it all goes.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
"创造幸福的生活"
I can be a crafty projects kind of person at times. I love all forms of art including musical efforts. There was a time when painting and photography were the highest priority. Most days my efforts are as if they are ashes burnt away like the phoenix transforming into broadening my horizons. I am working on higher education whilst doing a wide variety of jobs. I am also working on a few side projects that will later morph into a full time business or just some short time revenue gaining ventures. Maybe it is just human nature at heart to push our limits, but I will not settle for any singular route into the future. I find myself playing many roles from adventurer, artist.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
绿茶
I absolutely love music of all genres. Examples of music I listen to Classical, rock, pop. Really, I listen to just about everything including songs sang in foreign languages. I like Chinese, German, Italian, Japanese, Thai foods mostly. Honestly, I will eat most things with a few exceptions. I can be terribly picky too when it comes to food since I will not eat salad dressings or most cheeses. I tend to read and collect books of varied topics. I also have a slight affinity for movies and spend a little bit of time watching/ listening to TV whilst working on different projects or exercising. I am learning to read braille, re-learning the art of reading sheet music, and attempting to play on varied instruments. Yes, like many people, I have played a video game or two and I think some Wii games are great exercise. I do watch some BBC television shows .

Es ist dafür gesorgt, daß die Bäumen nicht in den Himmel wachsen?
Das ist in der Schwebe
Cogito ergo sum sometimes I wonder though.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I am a bit indecisive on this.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My profiles garbage at the moment. I'm just getting back to using my okc.

Otherwise, I'm an easy going guy with few secrets.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–41
  • Located anywhere
  • For short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
if you feel like it.