Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

atomickitty

20 F Cedar Park, TX

My Details

Last Online
Today – 12:40pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Leo
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Medicine
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello fellow singles,
The name's Christina but I am called Cat by friends. You can call me that if you want. :) Now about who I am! I am kind, caring and often considered sweet. I can be very shy when it comes to certain things but a total extrovert in general. I love to laugh and make others laugh. I love to help others out and hate to see someone else sad. I love to sing, write, read, draw and hang out. Well there is the synopsis of who I am. :3 (Of course there is more that is left unsaid, that is for you to find out by talking to me ;) )
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Im currently in ACC. I'm working on transferring into UT San Antiono and I am majoring in Philosophy.After thinking about it I want to become a medical attorney and a writer. I work as a data entry specialist at a medical billing company and a sales associate at clothing store.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
People say I am a good writer and drawer. I think I am alright at writing, I'm not perfect. But who is? I have my own drawing style that I have been perfecting over the years. I think I may be good at acting, I can almost act anything and cry on command XD
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Most likely my eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Hmmm... House of Night series, The Sookie Stackhouse series, Twilight Saga (I know, bleh), Anything horror or romance. Movies: ZOMBIELAND! Shows: DOCTOR WHO, The Walking Dead, True Blood, Dexter, American Horror Story, Nurse Jackie, any anime :3. Food: Seafood, for the win! xD
Music: I love music like Of Mice & Men and Fall Out Boy. I like a lot of post hardcore, alternative, indie rock, some metal. I'm pretty open to new music^^
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
MY PHONE, my laptop, my music, my makeup, my family and my friends.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Stories mostly, sometimes life in general. Or those really strange odd things that pop into my mind.... Or how I am going to change myself.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Let's see when I am not causing havoc, I am either out with my friends or chillen with the family or writing. Or pulling an all nighter and getting lost on the weird side of Youtube.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Teletubies scare me xD

So, when I was sixteen years old I decided to be really rebellious. This one time I was with my best friend and she somehow convinced me to go into a shopping cart (I'm deathly afraid of ridding in them because of her). So picture this, I'm in a shopping cart screaming as my friend laughs hard pushing me down steep hill that feeds out into the highway. We headed down the hill and onto the sidewalk next to the highway. Then, we see red flashing lights. We're freaking out and I'm stuck in the cart. We then heard, "Stop the cart." A police woman gets out of the car and walks over to us. She has to help my best friend get me out of the cart. The entire time the cop is looking at my friend like she is a murder because my friend couldn't stop laughing xD

I have more crazy stories, just ask about them :)
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 18–22
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you want to get to know me more message me. I would love to hear from you!