Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


35 Chillicothe, IL Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 18-40
  • Near me
  • For short-term dating, casual sex

My details

Last online
Nov 1
Relationship Type
Strictly non-monogamous
5' 10" (1.78m)
Body Type
Average build
Atheism and it’s important
Working on University
Doesn’t have kids and doesn’t want them
Has dogs and Has cats
English (Fluently), German (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
First things first, if you are interested in me you will have to message me first. As the majority of people on here just aren't interested in a casual open relationship.

I figure it's best to be completely upfront on here for my best chance of success. So here it goes, I am a happily married man that is in a long term polyamorous relationship with an amazing woman for over 10 years. I can't say that I am looking for any one thing in particular, but I do know that I prefer to make longer term connections as it takes some time for me to become comfortable with people. We are stable and sane, and most importantly drama free (ish, I mean everyone has a bit of drama).
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
About a year ago I learned to right size my portions enabling me to lose about 100lbs. I am currently a System Administrator for a medium sized international company in the Peoria area. I am still working on college (who isn't these days) for a computer networking degree. I am also active in the disc golf community in my area helping promote the sport through a local club. Oh yeah and I'm a Yo-Yoing fool! ;)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Yo-Yoing: Seriously! Unless you know someone else that yo-yo's a lot I'm probably close to the best you have ever seen.

Painting Nails, Disc Golf, Troubleshooting Computers/Electronics, & kinky stuff. ;) just to name a few.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My Weight Loss: If they have known me for a long time.

My Yo-Yoing: If I am bored and in public.

My Painted Nails: Because I am a man and I stand out as a man with painted nails. ;)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: 1984, Animal Farm, Little Brother, Hitchhikers Guide to the Galaxy
TV: Breaking Bad, Doctor Who, Simpsons, Futurama, Cartoon Network (Chowder, Adventure Time, Courage, Fosters, etc.)
Comics: Punisher, Moon Knight, Avengers, Iron Man
Movies: Spaceballs, Aliens, Anything Marvel, John Dies at the End (Seriously blew my mind) etc.
Music: If it sounds good I'll listen to it, but mostly Punk, Ska, Rock, and Rap
Food: Pizza, Burgers and Wings could keep me satisfied year around.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
6.) Laughter
5.) My Blood Family
4.) My Chosen Family
3.) Yo-Yo
2.) Sex
1.) Captain Planet, because he's our hero.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Politics and the wrongs of the world and things that give me a boner. ;)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Chilling at home, or out with friends and family.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
When I was in high school I had sex on the roof of a Hardee's restaurant.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You have read my profile and are interested in getting to know me better. I also ask that you understand you will not be the only important person in my life if things develop.