Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

atomicthrills

33 M Chillicothe, IL

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 5:53am
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Atheism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Married
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I figure it's best to be completely upfront on here for my best chance of success. So here it goes, I am a happily married man that is in a long term polyamorous relationship with an amazing woman for over 10 years. I can't say that I am looking for any one thing in particular, but I do know that I prefer to make longer term connections as it takes some time for me to become comfortable with people.

I will admit, I am a very sexual and sex driven person. This does NOT mean I am obsessed or only care about sex. It just means if I am pursuing a relationship I most likely have some sort of sexual intentions in mind. They don't have to come to fruition for me to be a friend, just don't tell me I can't have my fantasies about you. >:)
What I’m doing with my life
About a year ago I learned to right size my portions enabling me to lose about 100lbs. I am currently a System Administrator for a medium sized international company in the Peoria area. I am still working on college (who isn't these days) for a computer networking degree. I am also active in the disc golf community in my area helping promote the sport through a local club. Oh yeah and I'm a Yo-Yoing fool! ;)
I’m really good at
Yo-Yoing: Seriously! Unless you know someone else that yo-yo's a lot I'm probably close to the best you have ever seen.

Painting Nails, Disc Golf, Troubleshooting Computers/Electronics, & Cunnilingus ;) just to name a few.
The first things people usually notice about me
My Weight Loss: If they have known me for a long time.

My Yo-Yoing: If I am bored and in public.

My Painted Nails: Because I am a man and I stand out as a man with painted nails. ;)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: 1984, Animal Farm, Little Brother, Hitchhikers Guide to the Galaxy
TV: Breaking Bad, Doctor Who, Simpsons, Futurama, Cartoon Network (Chowder, Adventure Time, Courage, Fosters, etc.)
Comics: Punisher, Moon Knight, Avengers, Iron Man
Movies: Spaceballs, Aliens, Anything Marvel, John Dies at the End (Seriously blew my mind) etc.
Music: If it sounds good I'll listen to it, but mostly Punk, Ska, Rock, and Rap
Food: Pizza, Burgers and Wings could keep me satisfied year around.
The six things I could never do without
6.) Laughter
5.) My Blood Family
4.) My Chosen Family
3.) Yo-Yo
2.) Pretty Girls
1.) Life Sustaining Elements
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Politics and the wrongs of the world.

That and why in the world City of Heroes had to be shut down. :(
On a typical Friday night I am
Chilling at home, or out with friends and family.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
When I was in high school I had sex on the roof of a Hardee's restaurant.
I’m looking for
  • Guys and girls who like bi guys
  • Ages 18–40
  • Near me
  • For short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
You have read my profile and are interested in getting to know me better. I also ask that you understand you will not be the only important person in my life if things develop.