Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

atoniolo

31 M Mountain View, CA

My Details

Last Online
Jul 22
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Cancer
Education
Masters program
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Portuguese (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently), French (Fluently), Danish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Guaranteed 5 Times More FUN Than Your Ex! Why?…

You know that kind of people that loves to spend a full weekend relaxing at home? That's NOT me! I can't deal with not doing anything, or watching tv for longer than the length of a movie. I enjoy meeting people, care a lot for the others, and I think that somehow reflects towards me. It's kind of a gravitational thing, always surrounded by good friends.

I'm also very attached to family. It shapes who I am and what my values are.

So what do I do since I don't like watching TV that much? I spend time with people, I practice a ton of sports, go camping, go to concerts, out having a beer, eating, whatever. Traveling is something that I enjoy doing once in a while (read here: very often).

I'm most of the time in a good mood and with extra amounts of energy :-) I’m passionate about work: I enjoy challenges, making a difference, and taking risky decisions. I’m not good at following rules, but I appreciate common sense and respect for other people.
What I’m doing with my life
I’m trying to do more things than is sanely possible.
I’m really good at
Friendship, sports, cooking, hugging, ...
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm always in a good mood and smiling...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Music: a little bit of everything, depending on the mood. I definitely enjoy classic rock and the beats of ACDC, Green Day and Rage Against the Machine. I relax listening to vocal rock/jazz e.g. John Mayer, Jack Johnson, James Blunt, Jason Mraz, Jose Gonzales, Melody Gardot, Amy Winehouse, Norah Jones, Tina Dickow, Yael Naim, etc. Blues is a passion, though I haven’t been listening much to it (and Stevie Ray Voughan is a favorite)! Going out, who doesn’t like David Guetta or Tiesto? And of course, Brazilian old school samba for drinking a beer at a bar!

Food: I enjoy good food, and I enjoy preparing them as well! Eating is part of traveling, and in every place I go I enjoy trying the local food. My favorites are (in preference order) Italian - it’s in the blood, French, Brazilian BBQ, Libanese, Sashimi (who doesn’t like raw fish?!), Asian (we have to admit it’s a very rich food culture), and Bavarian (south Germany, delicious). But there are so much more that could be listed here…

I’m not a TV person, but enjoy watching movies once in a while. Definitely like comedy movies on Sunday evenings. It’s hard to say what I prefer in a movie, but I can say I hate watching a movie that gets to its end and nothing really happened and you feel like you just wasted your time.

Books: Fermat’s Last Theorem (Simon Singh), Ken Follett (The Pillars of the Earth), Umberto Eco, J. R. R. Tolkien, ...
The six things I could never do without
• Family & Friends
• Sun & Water
• Laughter
• Travel
• Work
• Sports
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Life! My choices and priorities… trying to find a balance between work and personal life.
On a typical Friday night I am
I'm out having a beer with some friends; going to a concert or movie; hosting a dinner at home; traveling; camping, ...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
That I have a profile here?!
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 24–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You’re tired of talking to the wrong guys and you think it's time to meet the right one :)