Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

atraylat88

26 M College Station, TX

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Mar 30, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aquarius
Education
Working on university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a very laid back person, I enjoy life, like to have fun, and make the most of what I have. I try not to let stress get to me, I enjoy running with my dogs, watching football, playing various sports and staying active.. I love running, so if you enjoy a good run that's a plus.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I have been a student at Texas A&M University since Fall '06 and have been slowly getting through my degree while working almost full time. I am currently taking time off due to my financial situation and am working on a start up business idea that I've had for the last couple of years.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am really good at life! Haha not really sure what to say here. I'm good at sports, I'm athletic, I've always done pretty well in school, I'm good at most things I put my mind to doing..
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The physical feature that most notice first are my eyes. I have hazel eyes that change from blue to green. Apart from that I would have to say that most people notice I'm a kind person who can get along with just about anybody.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books - A Song of Ice and Fire, Ender's Game, and the Harry Potter books (who doesn't love Harry Potter?) would have to be at the top of my list.
Movies - Blow, Good Will Hunting, Star Trek, Tristan and Isolde, Snatch, Boondock Saints, Greenstreet Hooligans, Role Models, 40 Year Old Virgin, Forgetting Sarah Marshall, Hot Tub Time Machine..I can go on and on
Music - Modest Mouse, Chevelle, Incubus, Slightly Stoopid, Rise Against...can go on and on
Food - Why even specify? lol. I love spicy food, hamburgers, pizza, italian and mexican food
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Football, beer, Dr. Pepper, friends, my dogs, and coffee
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life, space, sports, sex (not to sound like sex fiend, but I think all people do), and what to eat. I'm kind of a foodie. It's surprising I weigh what I do
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with friends, going to a bar to hang out, going to movie, having dinner with friends, or hanging out at the house enjoying a relaxing night in.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Honestly, I am a very open book and will pretty much tell you anything, so just ask.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are laid back, enjoy some of the things I do, are smart, attractive, enjoy good conversation, like movies and music, love animals, and are looking for the same things I am! I love meeting people and you never know what can happen.