Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

atreus213

25 M Williston, FL

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 19–28
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin, White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Aquarius
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Law
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Where do I even start? I'm highly-goal driven, I have fun with just about anything, and have a caring personality.

I'm originally from New York. No I don't have any sort of accent. Lived in Queens for most of my life and moved to Florida with my family some 8 years ago.

Stability is important to me, but constantly growing and progressing even more so. I'm constantly seeking to make improvements to my life and have recently made a huge stride towards my goals. I guess you can say I'm looking for someone to share that experience with.

I like outdoorsy stuff just as much as indoorsy. Cop-out answer? Maybe. But I do genuinely like kayaking, hiking, swimming, physical fitness-related things, and shooting (as in, firearms). On the reverse side, I love me a good movie (see below) and I've had a knack at video games since I was a kid. That eye-hand coordination, yo. I'm visiting Japan someday. Coming with?

Oh and I've grown up around horses. I won't say I'm an expert with them, but yes I know how to ride. Yes I can teach you.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Graduated from UCF, BS in Criminal Justice. Seeking to further my education either in the same field or out.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
*Shooting
*Video games
*Writing (and proofreading)
*Horseback riding
*Being open-minded
*Handling technology, not quite IT level but I can figure out most things with PC's
*Noticing things
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I look far younger than I really am... lol.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: The Fool, Killing Floor, the Hobbit, The Outsiders, To Kill A Mockingbird. Mythology is a big interest of mine, not limited to Greek.

Movies: Serenity, The Rock, Major Payne, 300, the Dark Knight, the Matrix, Gladiator, Finding Nemo, Ip Man, End of Watch, Star Wars, LotR, Get Him to the Greek

Shows: The Walking Dead, Game of Thrones, Black Sails, Spartacus (though it's over :/), Archer, Arrested Development, Parks and Recreation, How I Met Your Mother, Family Guy, QI, Flashpoint, Firefly, Dexter, Attack on Titan, Ghost in the Shell, Outlaw Star

Music: Pretty much everything except country. Tend to lean towards indie, classic, and alternative rock, some rap, some heavy metal. EDM's kind of the biggest thing going on with me right now. And plug.dj is a wonderful thing.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How thankful I am my mother never used a child leash on me.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Who knows? Possibly out enjoying a fermented beverage, playing catch up and having a laugh. Possibly inside enjoying a movie. Possibly at the range (though that wouldn't be at night I guess). Possibly ... working.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
NO.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Any of the prior is appealing.