Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

atrewser

25 M San Francisco, CA

My Details

Last Online
Aug 19
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Skinny
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Latin (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I don't take things seriously enough, but I don't think that's a serious problem.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Trying to remember how to do things I used to be able to do.

Trying to find the time for an extended trip.

Trying to stay sane.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Traveling. Dancing exuberantly. Getting various bike components stolen outside of Mission Cliffs while trying to climb. "Borrowing" part of a suicide prevention fence for a Halloween costume. Finally having the full complement of windows my room is supposed to possess despite the idiocy of my friends.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm always carrying a book. I probably have a stupid grin plastered on my face for no readily apparent reason.
My hair might look like it was cut by my roommate after half a dozen jagerbombs (it was).
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: John Dies at the End, Catch-22, Brave New World, House of Leaves, HHGTTG, any kind of history, Dostoyevsky, and Terry Pratchett

Movies: Every movie ever made, except Forrest Gump.

Music: LCD Soundsystem, Nine Inch Nails, Matt Mays and El Torpedo, The Postal Service, Beirut, Tegan and Sara, Kanye, The Tallest Man on Earth, The Field, Sam Roberts Band, Modest Mouse, Afroman, The Oh Hello's, That Handsome Devil, The Knife, and basically everything else.

TV: Arrested Development, Futurama, Top Gear, Venture Bros, Archer, Psych, Workaholics, Community, Castle, Doctor Who, The Soup, and whatever just got put up on Netflix

Food: You name it and I'm there.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my CB750F
climbing shoes
a book
cheese
Humphry Slocombe
Hendrick's
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
whether it's time for Burning Man yet.

(It's not).
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Drinking, dancing, camping or maybe sitting on my roof staring at the stars.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm that asshole singing as he rides his bike to work on Harrison every morning.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You would like to hear some bizarre stories, eat at Lazy Bear, admire my mohawk, or just get drunk sometime, preferably on gin.