Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

atreyu4u

38 Scottsdale, AZ Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 26–42
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Jan 21
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Income
Status
Single
Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I like finding myself in others. I think communication is a learning process, and is vital to my relationships. I Like meeting new people,& integrity is everything to me. At this moment I'm looking for new friends and a poss. relationship down the road. I love to laugh, and not take life too serious, unless it's a serious matter. I really like having a close bond with the opposite sex, it's not the same bond you share with the guys, I'm talking about a bond beyond sex, a best friend, one you confide in, someone you share your most meaningful experiences with, and a comfort level that's serene.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm really trying to surround myself with positive, happy people. I want to settle down soon. Was in a long term relationship the past 5 years, and that has been over for almost a year. I would like to think I've grown a lot from past experiences, I've made mistakes but always remained faithful and honest. I'm a very loyal man, but then again these are only words and eVeryone on here can say whatever they like.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Communicating and respecting others regardless of who or what they can do for me. Thankfully this comes indubitably, it's my natural disposition. I also enjoy cooking, music esp. live music, sports, physical activities, having productive somewhat intellectual conversation of many topics, and am really open to others beliefs and ideas. Another words I welcome others interpretations without prejudice notions and have a knack for getting along with just about anybody. I also like to be interactive with my son, we ride motorcycles off road, play a lot of Xbox together, drink beer for beer j/k he just turned ten and honestly I don't drink but on rarest occasions.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I don't look my age, I guess always trying to look at the best of any situation is helpful in that department:). And that I'm a lot nicer than I look, I don't smile in pics think it make me look goofy but naturally I do:)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love to laugh so comedies are a definate for me. Tarantino movies are always entertaining sometimes a little too dark, but I love his style. I eat a lot of raw foods including sushi, greens, and juicing, but I love trying new resturaunts and exotic foods. If you like live music cover bands and healthy food I really recommend the compound in Scottsdale.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, friends, working out, eating right, that's four only, I'm not very needy
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future, and the ones I love future. Always trying to think of ways to make it the best:).
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Typical is too predictable for me but usually have my son on the weekends and the time we spend together is priceless, if your a mom I'm sure you know what I'm talking about.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I smile a lot despite my pics, and have been known to do so while being scorned.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you think morale integrity shouldn't be old fashion, your looking for someone who is pretty non judge mental and encouraging. Also really looking for hiking partner that lives near camelback.