Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

atruestark

24 M Toronto, Ontario, CA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 7:33am
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Atheism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a hard working artist that is passionate, fun, and always looking to laugh. I am always looking to chat and meet new people. I am always willing to try new things and will never turn down a new experience.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am currently working full time in a job that I really love. I am a prop and set builder for theatre and live performance. I love building things and creating with my hands. I love starting off with raw materials and finishing with a beautiful piece of art or something practical like a shelf, table or chair.

Work is my life and while I try to not let it take over, it often does anyway. I have a passion for what I do and I love to go to work everyday.

On the flip side I also love to hang out with my friends as well as catch up on some of my favourite shows. And spend quality time with friends and family.I love movies whether that means staying in and watching it at home or going out and seeing a new release in the theatre.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Imagining. Inventing. Creating.

I love creating and making things in every sense of the word. I love carpentry, building, cooking, art, theatre, painting, sculpting and mold making.

I'm also really good at making light of situations, im a great person to talk to... A shoulder to cry on and a source of advice. (So ive been told :) )
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile. I always get compliments on my smile. I guess I will also take the time to mention that I love to laugh and have a very broad sense of humour. I'll make a joke out of anything. Whether it is appropriate or politically correct or not)

Life is too short not to laugh about it.

People also notice my bluntness. I am an INTP personality so I am constantly weighing both sides of an issue/problem. I often tell people exactly what I am thinking and sometimes it's not what they want to hear. Don't get me wrong, Im not a bitch. I just don't sugar coat life. Life is hard and its a bitch, so lets face the facts and grow from it. Thats my perception of the world. Onwards and upwards.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I don't watch a crazy amount of tv as I work alot but when I can relax I love Game of Thrones, SNL, Storage Wars, Breaking Bad, HIMYM, How it's Made, Judge Judy, It's always sunny, arrested development and the office

As far as music I am a stereotypical homo and listen to some musicals, but I also listen to jazz
(Charlie Parker, Ella, Sinatra, Coltrane, Miles Davis) and also Florence and the Machine, Hey Ocean, Lady Gaga, Mumford and sons, Fleet foxes, and arcade fire. Crazy mix I know. I like a wide array of things and I'm always interested in finding new music. So if you have a band or group you are passionate about let me know! I love finding new music and genres.

Favourite movies: Amelie, Shawshank Redemption, Priscilla Queen of the dessert, GATTACA, Minority Report, How to Train Your Dragon. Harry Potter, Moulin Rouge.

As far as food I will try anything once. Favorites are Sushi, and anything Thai.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My art/job
Family
Friends
Good food
Sleep
Theatre
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually working if not I am having a relaxing evening in watching a movie or show with a nice glass of wine and some great company
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 20–40
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are looking for someone to chat and connect with and maybe meet up for a coffee or beer....whether that leads to friends or more . I'm always open to making a meaningful connection with somebody else.