Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

atrull

23 F Rocklin, CA

My Details

Last Online
Jul 7
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Sign Language (Okay), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
First things first, I am NOT here to hook up! If that's what you're looking for please move on!

Okay now that we got that out of the way.

I enjoy the simple things in life. I am one of those people who like to stop and smell the roses. I am currently planning on going back to school either this summer or in the fall and majoring in either sociology or psychology. I want to be a high school counselor or a child therapist.
I am a really easy going person, go with the flow kinda gal.

Fun facts about me:
~ I love camping.
~ I love line dancing.
~ I'm a country girl but I absolutely love the city.
~ I wear my heart on my sleeve.
~ I grew up in Hawaii and I don't ever want to move back.
~ I love spontaneous adventures.
~ I use smiley faces way to much :)
~ I like to knit.
~ I like to wear socks to bed.
~ I don't like confrontation and try to avoid it.
~ I like to write little love/encouraging notes.
~ I love lots of pillows on my bed.
~ I love to play board games and card games.

Now I don't want to give away all the mystery.

I want someone who is kind and can make me laugh. Someone who can be silly with me but also have a good conversation. Someone who won't judge me because I mess up my words sometimes but finds it endearing. Someone who will go on adventures and travel with me and care for me.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently I'm just working and planning on going back to school.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm really good at baking, knitting scarves, laughing, breathing, wrapping presents, and opening doors...sometimes. Lol.

I'm a really good listener and a pretty good advise giver.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes and my laugh. And that I'm a very outgoing person.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: anything by James Patterson
Harry Potter series
The Hunger Games series
I try to read more but I don't.

Movies:
Lord of the Rings
Harry Potter movies
Any Disney movie
Anchorman 1 & 2
Remember the Titans
Radio
The Conjuring
The Saw movies
Pirates if the Carribean movies
Les Mis
Bridesmaids
Frozen
I like lots if movies!

TV Shows (in no particular order):
The Big Bang Theory
RuPaul Drag Race
Reno 911
Switched at Birth
Sons of Anarchy
Dexter
House
Bones
The L Word
Pretty much anything on the Food Network channel
Different crime shows
Deadliest Catch
Dr. Who
A Haunting

Music: pretty much everything! Rock, Irish, country, broadway, ect.

Food: Sushi
Italian
Chinese
Mexican
Mongolian
Thai
American
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends
Family
Music
Laughter
Phone
Rain
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I think a lot about the future and where I'll be in 5 years and who'll be in my life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with my friends. But I'm most likely working.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm seriously afraid of the dark.
I’m looking for
  • Guys and girls who like bi girls
  • Ages 21–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you want to meet a girl who is down to earth and is genuinely nice :))
If you:
Like country music.
Like to be goofy.
Like Disneyland.
If you have any questions.
Or if you made it this far and you liked what you saw. :P