Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

atrumps

25 Prairieville, LA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–27
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Nov 23, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly), C++ (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi there! So I'm kinda new to these websites but I'd love to meet new people and see if we connect. I'm kind of quiet at first but warm up after I get to know you. I like to see others happy and I like to listen. I like someone who is passionate about what they do and respects me for who I am.

Might add to this later.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I recently graduated from LSU with a computer science degree and got a job doing computer drafting. At my church, I'm on the creative team, help out with media and I'm currently in a bible study. In my spare time, I play video games and upload some of it to YouTube.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
keeping secrets, being patient, being honest.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Well for movies, I'll watch anything but my favorite is sci-fi or anything that makes you think (A Beautiful Mind).

Currently I'm listening to Christian music on the radio and at work I'm listening to stuff on my iPhone, which would be Classic Rock, A cappella, Classical or anything that catches my ear.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
God
Time spent with friends
Music
Internet (I'm usually always connected)
Bible
Relaxing alone or with someone special
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
my words (ask me about it)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Watching streams, playing video games or hanging out with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Ask me if you want to know!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want to know more or would like to talk!

I like using Skype, so let me know if you're interested in that. ;)

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!