Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

atsirkuw

28 Bremerton, WA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 24–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Apr 13
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body type
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Job
Income
Status
Single
Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I was raised in a small town near the Washington coast. I moved to Seattle for college and stayed 9 years. Recently moved to the Bremerton area. I'm a bit of a nerd, but I love sports. I love to read but also marathon TV shows.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working, hanging out with friends, the usual.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Wasting time on the internet. Getting lost in a good book. Getting sucked into a TV show. Baking way too much and having to share so I don't eat it all myself. Staying up too late.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Lord of the Rings, Harry Potter, Dune (through 6), His Dark Materials, Wheel of Time, Hunger Games, The Maze Runner, Song of the Lioness, Mistborn, Song of Ice and Fire, Abhorsen, A Fire Upon the Deep, just about anything by Orson Scott Card, many many more.

Movies: Lord of the Rings, Despicable Me, The Importance of Being Earnest, Harry Potter, Star Wars (4-6), Serenity, Pride and Prejudice (BBC version), Dune and Children of Dune (SyFy mini-series versions), The Sandlot, Remember the Titans, Pixar movies, Disney Movies, etc. How to Train Your Dragon, Big Hero 6. Dark Knight Trilogy.

Shows: Friday Night Lights, Firefly, Stargate SG-1, Stargate Atlantis, BSG, Deathnote, Boys Over Flowers, Shining Inheritance, How I Met Your Mother, Big Bang Theory, just about anything on Food Network or HGTV. Just started The 100, working on the Blacklist.

Music: I like things across a wide spectrum. Symphonic arrangements, marching music (4 years of D-1 collegiate marching band), 107.7, 100.7, 103.7, 90s pop Pandora.

Food: All of the things. Except mushrooms and olives. And I'm a wuss about spice. But I love food and will try just about anything. Especially a good mac and cheese. At heart I'm a steak and potatoes girl (or even better, surf and turf!)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Fantasy football/baseball depending on the season. How I can actually do something productive with my days off.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working. Saturdays are my Fridays and I tend to either hang out with friends grabbing a drink or watching a movie, or I'm home straight after work for a night in with Netflix.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Something here has interested you. Or you know where to find an amazing mac & cheese. Or a juicy burger.