Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

attackofthesam

23 Brooklyn, NY Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 11:00am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Jacked
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Judaism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
More than $1,000,000
Status
Single
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
a wealth of knowledge on various subjects, a bad but enthusiastic dancer
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work in a cancer hospital, where I research new ways to diagnose infections
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Sailing, throwing objects accurately, rolling joints, identifying cars and sneakers at a glance, crossword puzzles, and talking about art.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Usually it's my beard, then my biting wit and charming sense of humor.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Heart of Darkness, The Sound and the Fury, The Corrections, One-Dimensional Man, and Discipline and Punish
Movies: There Will be Blood, Amelie, and Se7en
Shows: Aqua Teen Hunger Force, Arrested Development, True Detective, and Soccer
Music: Bob Dylan, Paul Simon, St. Vincent, Talking Heads, LCD Soundsystem, Wilco, MF DOOM, Wu-Tang Clan, Arcade Fire, Jay-Z (through the Black Album), the Rolling Stones,
Food: burritos and pizza
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
friends, sun, wind, saltwater, art, essential vitamins, minerals, amino acids, water, a terminal electron acceptor, etc.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Soccer, cars, sneakers, the human condition, media culture, and scientific ethics.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Getting off of work, heading home, attempting to nap, not napping, drinking a lot of espresso so I can actually converse, then heading to a party or a bar with a bunch of my friends. I usually go to sleep very late on weekends, and I can't tell if that's a function of New York as a city or just the company I keep.

Who watches Netflix on a Friday night?
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I once accidentally drank pee. It's not even that funny a story.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want to do something cool. "Adventuring" is very cliche, so I won't use that word, but dates over coffee or a meal are pretty vanilla.

I'm always down for a trip to a museum, but be forewarned I will use my expired student ID to get a discount.