Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

atticus6986

30 M Carlsbad, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 12
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Aquarius
Education
University
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey, I am Shane. A 30 year old single white male from cali, born and raised.

So with that said If your favorite Muppet is Miss Piggy, there is a good chance that we just won’t get along. Don’t take that the wrong way; she just really annoys me. I guess the woman that I am looking for is somewhere between a thrill-seeker and a couch potato.

A girl that I can get lost in a conversation with, where we can share one of those moments of comfortable silence in each others arms. I like watching movies, traveling, being active, and Britney Spears back when she was still bald (bald chicks are hot!)

My hobbies are working out in the gym, hanging out with friends, and eating carefully prepared poisonous fish at a Japanese restaurant while hoping I’ll stay alive.

If you think we’d get along, send me a short message, I’d be happy to hear from you. Who knows, it could be the start of something amazing!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently working full time so unfortunately that takes up a majority of my time. But I always make sure I make time for myself or whoever is important in my life.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Sports (Ice Hockey) grew up playing for most of my life along with Baseball, Basketball, and Soccer. I am naturally a competitive person, so I always try and put my best effort forward with everything I do.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies: Tombstone; End of Watch; Act of Valor; Dark Knght; Italian Job; Score; Ted; Hang Over; Anchorman; Shooter; Swingers; Made; Christmas Vacation; Bader Santa.

Music: Blink 182; Boxcar Racer; New Found Glory; Fenix Tx; No Doubt; Offspring; Rise Against; Bad Religion; Jimmy Eat World; Eminem; The Game; 2 Pac

TV Shows: Las Vegas; Last Man Standing; Shark Tank; Law and Order (Special Victims Unit); Southland; Munsters.

Favorite Food: Mexican, Italian, Sushi.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
™Friends
™Family
™Water
™Caffeine
™My Bed
™Music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Today, I try and focus on now instead of the future. Understanding my future is important but focusing on a daily basis makes my future goals reachable and realistic.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either working, at home, hanging out with friends, or hopefully you. I am kind of over the bar and club scene but don't mind it once in a while.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
We'll just have to wait and see!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Cute, fun, athletic, confident, smart, common interest, and enjoys a nice down to earth guy.