Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

atticuselias

26 Cotati, CA Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 22–27
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 2:49pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin, White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body type
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on space camp
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Rather not say
Status
Single
Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
"I'm not Jesus Christ, and I've come to accept that now."
- Garth M.

3/9- catching up on dr who. Got through season 1 yesterday and onto ep3s2. Still need to catchup on HoC after as well. Also thinking of expanding coffee knowledge.

3/21- most important update, according to pottermore, I'm a ravenclaw. And I'm ok with this.

3/25- my Taylor park has a sick disc golf course.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently working at a love production shop. We do pretty much everything from our door festival stages to IPO private launch parties. If there's a large event in the north bay we're probably involved in some way.
At moment changing to a healthier lifestyle and trying to better myself. I'm looking into going back to school in the fall at the jc. Probably doing night classes so I don't lose hours at work.
I love disc golf and try to go out every weekend, thinking of trying regular golf but clubs are expensive.
Currently only drinking maybe once a week if at all and only socially. Dat calorie count yo.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Analyzing, show binges, throwing a disc, cooking, and window shopping.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Orange beard. Or my name.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books - Stephen King anything, a lot of ordinary Scott card, Peter clines, William Nicholson, gaiman. However I mainly go with audiobooks for commute, walking and while working.
Movies - trying to watch a bit more. Wes Anderson, lynch come to mind. I liked chappie, and have a huge list on Netflix to get to. Trying to watch more supernatural horror as well.
Shows - working on doctor who, about halfway through s7 at the moment. I've got a load of shows lined up on Netflix too. Darkplace and danger 5 though are particularly good.
Music - spotify. Current stations are bayside, Lana del rey, habits - to love, Phil Collins, pond, fall out boy, in the room where you sleep - dead mans bones, joe hisaishi
Food - trying to stick to low calorie things at the moment so lots of greens and stuffs. But pretty much anything without raw tomatoes or store bought pickles.
Games - disc golf, normal golf soon, pc gaming and ps4. Just got bloodbourne so we'll see how that is
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Water, sparkling preferably
Something to read/listen to
Reliable transportation
My hat.
Floss.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What's next. There's a lot of stuff to do.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Lately, trying to have relaxing evenings, catching up on shows, playing a game, or chilling (preferably cooking) with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I got a set of iPod socks for Christmas one year, and used them.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
We have something in common, or just like to chit chat. Wouldn't mind seeing a movie as well.