Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


42 Bolzano, Italy Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 28–40
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Online now!
5' 8" (1.72m)
Body Type
English (Somewhat), German (Fluently), Italian (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My english is not the best, but i try it :-)
I speak well italian and german (i'm a mix :-).
Myself: 49% italian, 49% german, 2% american (granfather was born in USA... I think I'm open minded, free thinking, honest, friendly and spontaneus... I love travel, fitness, meet new people, Canada, Hawaii and the States...
I live in the heart of the Dolomites.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I think: Design.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Hmmmm... spontaneity... I think so.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Bookauthor: Wayne Dyer.
Movies: a lot of... The Green Mile, The Shawshank Redemption, Action Movies like The Dark Knight...
Shows: No shows but documentaries
Music: it's a part of me...
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
why six?
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The sense of life and yes: woman.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
a little bit tired (for the work).
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are a simple, nice, free, open minded,
respectful, friendly... :-)
What you give is what you get.