Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

aturtlec

31 M Waynesfield, OH

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 20–38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jul 19
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and laughing about it
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Technology
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am really ready to meet someone great! Taking applications please apply below.
I have completed a degree in network administration and networking and securities. I plan to keep going after I graduate and end up with a four year degree. I have a seven year old boy which I am pretty much raising on my own.
I like to have fun and hang out with friends. I enjoy shooting pool. Would really like to find someone who would like to go skiing at Madriver mountain. I took my son this winter is was so much fun! Everyone should try skiing once in their life, live it to the fullest. I would like to find someone of similar interests and character to share my life with.

I am Kind, thoughtful, and loyal
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I have been volunteering tones of time camping with the local cub scouts. It is a real task organizing thirteen third-graders for different activities. It is great fun Camping!
I am a member of the local laborers union hall. I work mostly doing mason tending but sometimes I work at the refinery in Lima. I am currently building wind turbines in Van Wert. It is a great experience working to build clean energy producing turbines.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am very skilled with most things involving computers and audio visuals. I Like to play and watch sports; basketball, football, baseball, and just recently got into disc golfing. I am also really good at getting along with people not many things bother me. I can cook about anything. I am very talented in the kitchen I love to please people's stomachs. I have been trying to perfect the cheese cake recipe I have.
I am also a experienced fisherman. If anyone would like to do some fishing let me know.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm shy. I have an easy smile. I have a knack for making people feel comfortable.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I really enjoy the Harry Potter books, Eragon, Eldest, Brisnger, and Enders game. I am currently reading the Ra Salavatore books, whats better than books with elves, dwarves, goblins and many other mystical creatures. It is the classic good versus the powers of evil.
I am a big movie buff I collect DVD's and watch any kind of movies. My favorite kind is fantasy and action. Here are a few Avatar, Matrix, Lord of the Rings, StarWars, StarTreck, Congo, I also enjoy a movie that plays with your emotions thus I like some chick flicks as long as they do not go overboard. One of the movie I like was the Notebook.
I listen to mostly Rock, sometimes old rap and pop. Some of my favorite songs are Ain't no rest for Wicked, shoop, Big balls, the only kind I don't really care for is country.
I like all kinds of food depends what mood I am in, sometimes Mexican, Italian, Chinese, or cooking some thick steaks on the grill.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My son.
2. Family.
3. Friends.
4. Laughter.
5. Great food
6. OH! Air and water.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life and the future. The late night ideas of creating something that everyone needs and can't live with out. That the ideas I have could make a great book, even though I am a terrible writer and even worse speller. Thank goodness for spell check!!!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Some weekends I Go out with my friends to movies or to have a few drinks and play some pool. Other weekends I stay at home, surfing the internet and watching TV.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Ask if you are curious.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
There is no reason for you not to message me. :) If your a nice lady looking for a gentleman.