Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Omar_512

35 M Austin, TX

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Gemini
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English, Spanish

Similar Users

My self-summary
Fun, hard working, and down to earth. Served in the Air Force, worked six years in healthcare with the St. Davids group, now in the automotive performance industry for the last seven years. Don't watch sports,except for maybe UFC. Guess you can say I am a good catch, since i'm not a sports junkie. Willing to go watch any type of sports live, except for golf :p. In my spare time you can find me dining out with friends. Love trying new places to eat, since Austin has so many to offer. Enjoy going to the movies, bowling, or playing pool. Not really into the bar/club scene, although every now and then is fine with me. Prefer lounges or house parties. Content going out or staying in. I am kind of a bad boy gentlemen, since I like shooting guns, to wrenching on things, to drag racing. In the mix of all this I enjoy the company of a good woman for the slower paced things in life. Chivalry isn't dead in my book as long as you do your part, and say thank you when I open the door for you ;). There is obviously more to my life than this, so feel free to ask any questions..
What I’m doing with my life
I work in the automotive performance industry. It's a Austin based company, that developed software to properly tune Nissans and Infinitis that are heavily modified. Spend my days programming cars for the modifications, or on the phone doing technical support world wide. When I am not at my FT job, you can find me at my own shop working on personal projects, powder coating, or learning how to weld aluminum ;). Where am I going, lets just say I am never leaving Austin. In the end, hope to find a good woman that can put up with a bad boy, jack of all trades, man like me ;).
I’m really good at
listening
being a goofball
cars
anything to do with mechanics
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm a straight forward kind of guy ;)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Gone in 60 Seconds, A Man Apart, Blow, Goonies, 16 Candles, Breakfast Club

Atb, Tiesto ,Oakenfold,Skrillex,Nero, Lil Wayne, Drake, Awol Nation, Dr. Dre,Beastie Boys,Citizens
Cope,Bassnectar,deadmau5,Calvin Harris,Imagine Dragons,Rusko,Bob Marley, just to name a few

Mexican,Italian, Chinese, or good ole Texas BBQ

Rescue Me, Breaking Bad, Nip Tuck, Sons of Anarchy, Pawn Stars,Myth Busters, Street Outlaws
The six things I could never do without
Family
Health
Friends
Iphone
Internet
A Good Woman
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Does this friend or enemy percentage thing actually work? Reason being, opposites do attract...
On a typical Friday night I am
Dining out with friends, happy hour, trudys, or racing at a drag strip.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
It wouldn't be private if i told you :p
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
If you like what you've read and would like to know more.... You have nothing to lose and at minimum a friendship to gain..