Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

atxguysmiles

50 M Austin, TX

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Education
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
You'll laugh with me, I promise.

I tend to be of a goofball. I am, however, appropriately sincere, honest and caring. So... I've recently celebrated the 50 year milestone birthday - I feel so much younger at heart.

I am genuine try to be kind hearted, thoughtful, supportive, grounded and generally fun to be around.

I can be a bit reserved, but open up quickly. Trying to not take myself too seriously. I would rather have a handful of amazing friends than a roomful of 'ok' friends.

I enjoy travel and wish I could do more of it. Whisk me away to a beach, and I'm smiling.

I like the smell of rain, watching thunderstorms, the beauty of a sunset and I smile at the simplest things.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Living the dream ;-) Constantly adjusting.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Crossword puzzles.
Being a goof.
Making you smile.
My job.
Cooking - surprised?
Surprises.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm most people notice my eyes first. What did you notice?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Usually non-fiction but I enjoy good novels, also. Currently reading "The Lincoln Deception".

Movies: Goofy/Funny The Hangover. Thrillers and clever comedies. I do like seeing movies at Alamo Drafthouse

TV: Not a lot, honestly. Modern Family and Big Bang Theory. The television is on a lot, but it's mostly background noise.

Music: My musical tastes span a lot of areas. From Led Zeppelin to Santana to U2 to The Avett Brothers to The Black Keys to most rock/alternative. Whatever matches my mood.

Food: I don't discriminate much when it comes to food. I like most anything as long as it's not fast food.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My passport
Common sense
Laughter
Music
Great friends
Something else very important
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where life has brought me and what to look forward to.
The cost of bacon.
If I genuinely smile often enough.
What I'm doing to make this life a better place.
If I like strawberry ice cream more than vanilla.
Being a happy me.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Having drinks with friends or relaxing at home (laundry and domestic duties are a necessary evil).
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I think olives are, well.... awful and disgusting. And I don't like bananas, yet love banana bread.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 41–51
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you want to just say hello. If you aren't crazy wacko. If you smiled reading any of the above.