Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

atxtobr

27 M Tomball, TX

My Details

Last Online
Today – 2:37am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Management
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a laid back, hard working, geeky type who enjoys various things inside or outside. Because I am moving for work in The Woodlands area in January, I would like to explore the area of course when the weather is a little warmer.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Traveling on work or trying to stay active around town.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being an analyst or strategical thinking. Though sometimes I go to far, its a blessing and a curse in disguise.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Not sure these days.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Music: Anything but country, sorry but I do realize I might be in the wrong state saying that, but I rather be honest than faking it I will sometimes go to music concerts like south by southwest in Austin.

Movies: Anything, I normally try to keep a copy of everything I watch, which is a large list of drama, comedy, action, sci-fi, anime (of course that is a large list in itself).
That also includes TV series that I still need to finish watching.

In my spare time I will play video games or read blogs online.

Food wise I am flexible with most dishes, but I love sushi
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
*Le sigh*
1) Computer
2) Cellphone
3) Bed or something that I can sleep on
4) Friends
5) Family
6) A Job - gotta pay the bills somehow
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Mainly trying to understand scientific discoveries on websites or blogs and trying to understand why our world isn't more advanced.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At home surfing the internet, with family, or watching a movie/tv show.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'll get back to this one.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
At this point looking for friends and go from there