Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

atypical_isgood

30 M Phoenix, AZ

My Details

Last Online
Today – 6:41am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Technology
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Open relationship
Relationship Type
Strictly non-monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey everyone! I am one of the most non-judgmental and open-minded people you'll ever meet. In an intimate relationship sense I am only interested in women - but I am LGBT friendly and will hang out with just about anyone. So, if perchance you stumbled across my profile, aren't what I'm "looking for" be it for sexual orientation, gender, or whatever, chances are I'm still up for hanging out sometime. "Normal" is often dull and boring...people should be interesting and individualistic - show me the heteroclitic crowd!

I am in a poly/open relationship with a fantastic Canadian girl. You may find her as Cookie56789.

I moved to Arizona in 2011 - a refugee from the frozen wastelands of New Hampshire. I could not be happier with my move. I've met fantastic people, started amazing relationships, and now would like to get out and explore more. I haven't done quite enough of that yet. There are many offroad trails I have yet to see, and I'd like to toss in an occasional weekend in Cali just because.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Meeting new people and working on my ever-expanding Phoenix social circle!

Other stuff might be boring. Work, cars, house, blah blah.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Taking multiple choice tests. It's almost scary.

I'm also great at taking words at face value, without being able to easily read between the lines to find out what the speaker is actually saying. One of the downsides of a logical mind, I suppose?
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Word on the street is smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books- haven't read much lately, but I would like to pick up the Wheel of Time series again. I am open to suggestions.

Movies- It seems there are so many, but whenever I end up in a conversation about movies inevitably there are many mentioned that I haven't seen, so apparently I have a lot of catching up to do. I rarely watch movies now, given the rather large time commitment...it's easier to toss 20 minutes on an episode of Arrested Development than commit two hours to a movie. Then again, I end up watching 3, 4, 5 episodes at a time so I guess I may as well start watching movies again... But anyway, comedy and cult movies Office Space, Super Troopers, and Hitchhiker's Guide to the Galaxy are on the list, plus classic action (Die Hard), modern action (Bourne Identity), etc. I just started the "The Girl With the Dragon Tattoo" trilogy too.

Shows- All time favorites are Stargate, Firefly, Arrested Development, How I Met Your Mother, Big Bang Theory, etc...but it is quite a long list.

Music- I have a tendency to be listening to something that (almost) nobody's heard of..The Birthday Massacre, Within Temptation, The Pretty Reckless, etc. Halestorm is my new favorite.

Food- almost anything, really. My perfect dinner is a nice steak, fresh salad, bottle of wine and good company.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
New people, friends, cats, caffeine, internet, and sleep.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How I can spend summers in Canada and winters in Arizona. And what I should do to my house now that I finally have one!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Lately it has been West Coast swing dancing, but is subject to change.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–40
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If your car is faster than mine, you have Nomex in your closet, you have a purple mohawk...or a Tardis tattoo...or if you're a Browncoat at heart. Really, if you're a unique and interesting person I'd love to say hi, even if nothing else!