Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


32 Hopewell Junction, NY Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 22–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 7:16pm
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
5' 7" (1.70m)
Body Type
Not at all
Post grad
Doesn’t have kids
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Well, hello there! Or wherever you are reading this... ☺

While it's a little hard to get your personality across in a paragraph, I'll give it a try. To start out with, I am a foodie and a coffee goer. And, I like fast cars, but as a graduate student, I own a car that's not quite as fast 😁. But that will change soon, as I am getting ready to graduate... and really looking forward to what life brings next!!!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Going to Auburn U and studying materials engineering, and hopefully on my way to teaching some day!

Update- just graduated and moved to NY.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Staying busy.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Hmm. Not sure what the very first thing would be, but I do smile most of the time.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Food - Italian comes first - make that seafood and I'm going bonkers. Grilling out is awesome too - my grilled Indian chicken tikka is always a winner!

Music - I really like Maroon 5, Adele, Justin Timberlake. My
favorite song this summer was Summer by Calvin Harris, and Monster by Rihanna earlier this year. I enjoy good remixes too, like Katy Perry's Teenage Dream remix by Kaskade. I can keep listing this...
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My positive outlook in life :-)

Family, friends, food and good health are important! But... if I really have to point at something, it'd be coffee :-P.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I'm going to eat next
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Being untypical
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're not a drama mama and can be fun to hang out with.