Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

aubonclimat

30 F Austin, TX

My Details

Last Online
Feb 2
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Swedish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I may delete this soon. I am definitely not available for dating.

I'm a food and drink enthusiast. I go out more often than I stay in, and I find myself in hilarious situations a lot.
What I’m doing with my life
I have both a ridiculous food blog (ieatfancy.com), and a web comic of sorts (amberdemure.com/page/35). For money I freelance: art, writing, and social media.
I’m really good at
Drawing, drinking, being spontaneous, and making people laugh.
The first things people usually notice about me
It's the eyes, or perhaps my very colorful bike.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Movies: The best directors are Fellini, Fassbinder, Wes Anderson, and Godard. I also like Amelie, Citizen Dog, and Howl's Moving Castle.

Books: I love reading. A few authors I like are Bill Bryson (Neither Here Nor There), Italo Calvino (If On A Winter's Night A Traveler), and Anthony Bourdain (Kitchen Confidential).

Shows: Always Sunny, Parks & Recreation, Game of Thrones, Mad Men, Archer, Arrested Development, 30 Rock, Mighty Boosh, The Daily Show, Bob's Burgers, Black Books, Adventure Time, and Inside Amy Schumer.

Music: Swedes make the best music. I'm on a Tove Lo (artist) kick lately, but before that I was all about The Knife and Lykke Li. On the other hand I love The Shangri-Las and a lot of other random bands.

I am no stranger to doing 90s songs at karaoke.

Food: I eat a lot of sushi and make a ton of Korean food at home. I'm on a kick. Nothing beats social hour at Uchiko.
The six things I could never do without
Something to drink
Someone to talk to
Something to draw with
Something to draw on
Somewhere to fly to
Something to put sriracha on
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How can I get Bourdain's job? No, when do I take over for him?
On a typical Friday night I am
If it's a good week, then I'm at some open bar event or media tasting. If it's still a good week, I'm with a friend raiding YouTube for funny videos.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have no idea! I'm not really a private person. I keep other people's stuff private, but I am an open book.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 22–37
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You're smart, and fun to talk to.

More importantly, if you're a nice guy. I like nice people.