Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

aubreyg33

34 F Palo Alto, CA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 1:00am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Native American
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Virgo
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Education
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I laugh a lot, I enjoy life, and I try to be myself when meeting new people (which might seem too honest or sarcastic for some people, or so I've been told) and I'm pretty easy to entertain. I'm a preschool teacher with breaks during the school year that I spend traveling (usually to Hawai'i). I find it is better to meet people in person rather than chat/email/txt to get to know each other so I prefer to meet after a few messages back and forth. I'd like to visit New Zealand, Australia, South America, Europe, Asia, pretty much the whole world (why not?)... I was raised in Alaska, and have lived in California, Washington, Hawaii and briefly in London. I would love the opportunity to live abroad again. Just seeking someone who enjoys travel and fun... Although I enjoy spontaneity, I tend to play it safe, ie I won't be sky diving anytime soon. I enjoy boating, kayaking, snowboarding, and good wine.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Work hard and play harder.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Teaching children. It's a gift really.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Dimples. Boobs. Laugh. Hmmm. Actually, probably boobs, dimples, laugh, if you are a man attracted to 'em.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Coming to America, Love Actually, The Notebook, Dexter, The Walking Dead, Game of Thrones, True Blood, Weeds, Friends, Modern Family, What About Raymond, Jawaiian, Indian, Italian, Mexican,
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family
Hawaii
Olu Kais
Laughter
Pizza
my Droid
no one knows what they can't live without until they live it!! (Besides family, no can do).
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
my next vacation
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
on a date
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I was raised watching Star Trek... looking forward to the next Star Trek movie... haha
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 26–42
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to meet a beautiful girl out for drinks with no expectations on a first date beyond a second date. If we are mutually interested in more than friendship we can see where it leads. I value honesty, but don't necessarily trust it.