Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

auburngirl27

29 Huntsville, AL Woman

Woman

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 25–36
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My details

Last online
Nov 12, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Drugs
Never
Status
Single
Speaks
English
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a huge auburn fan, Christian woman looking for a nice man:) I love to be with family and friends.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a Pre-school teacher:) I started working out hard core in may and have lost close to 40 pounds. Fitness has become a huge part of my life but don't worry I'm not the kind to shove it in your face:) Im very active but I can also enjoy a lazy day
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm really good at listening, praying and trying to learn and grown to better myself everyday:)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My love for my auburn tigers because I rock my gear daily:)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love the Harry potter series, I also enjoy watching movies of all kinds and I love Italian food:)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
God, my phone, my mom, my family, my friends or my dogs
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Sports, working out, politics and anything hilarious
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I work every Friday night, I have two jobs so I stay busy
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Humor is sexier to me then anything!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I have a strict no douche bag policy