Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

auby111

21 F Novato, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like girls
  • Ages 18–28
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Sep 19
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.81m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Aquarius
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey there! My name is Ashton and I was born and raised in St. Louis, Missouri. I'm in California to play semi pro soccer and I just want to meet some new people while I'm here. I like to think I have a sense of humor and could potentially be one of the sweetest people you have ever met. If any of that makes me sound like someone worth messaging then please feel free to hit me up!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
At the moment I am playing semi pro soccer in Cali. I just graduated from college this past spring and would love to peruse my soccer career, but if that doesn't pan out I want to become a paramedic firefighter.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm not really sure how anyone answers this without making themselves sound extremely cocky, or totally goofy. With that said I'm pretty good at making people laugh, misplacing things, sports and being extremely sarcastic...sometimes to sarcastic.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I can't be 100% positive about this but if I have to say it's my height. I'm not a giant but I am nearly 6 feet tall.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My guitar, music, family/friends, sports, chocolate, and my stuffed animal. That's right I said stuffed animal, I'm not ashamed of it either.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future, but not in a stressful way. More in a "I can't wait to see where I end up" way.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually playing soccer, but given the weeks when I don't have games I am always found doing something with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
If you get to know me well enough perhaps I'll admit it to you.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're looking for someone to talk to or a friend. Life is short so why not try to share all you have to offer with as many people as possible?