Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

audiobuzz

58 M Madison, WI

My Details

Last Online
Jul 31
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
Body Type
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I own a recording studio and do some voice-over work for radio and TV. I love music of course, and my main recreation is rock climbing, bicycling and scuba diving. I am also an avid reader.

I am Honest, Adventuresome, and Cognizant
What I’m doing with my life
Working and playing. I love adventure, so on my vacations, rather than sitting on a beach or in a hot tub at a luxury hotel, I tend to either climb or dive. On my last vacation I went scuba diving in Monterrey Bay: I saw sea lions, starfish, otters and about a jillion jellyfish. On my upcoming vacation I am going to climb Devils Tower in Wyoming. I love that big rock, and there's nothing in the world like the feeling I get when I'm at the top!
I’m really good at
Music recording & voice-over work. I wish I was a great climber, but the fact is I'm more enthusiastic than than talented at it!
The first things people usually notice about me
Hmmmm......eyes or legs I suppose. Tell you what: meet me and then you tell me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I just got an autographed copy of "The Brief Wondrous Life of Oscar Wao" by Junot Diaz (I just recorded an interview with him at my studio--a handy way to get autographed books!). I also love the writing of Richard Dawkins and Carl Sagan. When in a fiction mood, I like Kurt Vonnegut, Frank Herbert and Gabriel Garcia Marquez, among others.

The six things I could never do without
The wonderful people I love and who love me back Music Books Climbing and the outdoors in general Deep thinking "The illimitable superior spirit who reveals himself in the slight details we are able to perceive with our frail and feeble mind". - Albert Einstein
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How to get more out of life and my relationships. How to be a better person. The meaning of life (this one may take me awhile)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Okay let's go for it. Religion. I know what I don't believe in (a magical being in the sky called God who plays us like pieces on a chessboard), but I have not yet decided what I DO believe in. Einstein's wonderful quote (see the six things I could never do without), comes closest for me. I welcome any thoughts!
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 42–52
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
....you feel an inclination to.