audiomike86
29 Riverside, CA
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
audiomike86
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
- I'm active and adventurous. Skiing, quads, horses, rock climbing, flying and the gym.
- I love working with my hands whether it's fixing the car, tinkering on the house or building some new invention, I'm Mr. Fix-It.
- I rarely drink, I don't watch TV but enjoy movies and I'm a voracious reader.
- I'm a family guy, I'm the oldest out of 4 kids, and I'm a little old fashioned. Chivalry isn't dead, I'll open your door and show up with flowers.
- I'm pretty low-maintenance and don't mind at all if you leave your hair in a ponytail or don't wear make-up. I'll still think you're beautiful.
- I'm a very active person, well-being is really important to me and I'd love to go hiking/kayaking/biking/rock climbing/skiing/bowling with my sweetheart. Huge brownie points if you know how to back up a trailer.
- When things slow down, snuggling up on the couch or cooking some tasty treat together is just as appealing.
- I'm looking for a relationship, preferably through a friendship of shared interests that grows into more.
-I have a Belgian Malinois that is 15 months old that I spend most of my time with and goes almost everywhere with me.
What I’m doing with my life
General contracting, remodeling homes, driving my tractor, spending time with family, friends and my dog.
I’m really good at
I'm a man of many talents, ask to find out more
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Too many books to list but some of my favorite authors are Terry Goodkind, Jim Butcher, Robert Jordan, and James Harriot.

Movies: action and comedy

Netflix!

Music: mostly country and anything with a good beat

Food: anything home cooked, sushi, Mexican, Italian, actually good in general. I'm not a picky eater.
More