Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


35 F Portland, OR

My Details

Last Online
Mar 12
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Relationship Status
Relationship Type

Similar Users

My self-summary
I tend to be apprehensive about filling out these self-summary things. My opinion of myself may vary drastically from anybody else's. And the best way to find out if you get along with someone? Engage with them. One of my new close friends and I are definitely not clones of one another, and sometimes seem to have very little in common, but we enjoy each other's company, and I often find that our differences are what makes it interesting. That being said:

I am a friendly, outgoing, nerdy, sarcastic, (hopefully) funny, cat adoring, raisin abhoring, somewhat tattooed, loyal, caring, quirky, energetic, vegan goofball.

My socks rarely (if ever) match. My coworker has deemed me TuSock. I don't know if he thinks I'm a rapper or Star Trek character. I'm terrible at flirting. Soon to be put in the top 10 of world's worst. I'm intelligent, but have a sophomoric, somewhat crude sense of humor. I love to feed people. I have been known to get into cardboard boxes and pretend that I'm a robot. I want to build a fort out of pillows and blankets and read in there by flashlight, but alas, I don't have enough pillows. When I have the time, I want to go travelling again. I love to go out dancing! Sometimes I dance when there is no occasion...or myself. I'm somewhat of a Dino-phile. Seriously. I love them. My favorite dinosaur is the Ovoraptor, because he was misunderstood. Did I mention my hatred for raisins? I think they are the work of the devil. They ruin everything, those vile, wretched grape abominations! On that note, I suppose I can be a bit melodramatic, but only in a fun loving way....and I (surprisingly enough) do have the power to reel it in. I don't tend to follow conventional sentence structure....I can be the queen of nonsequiturs...And sometimes I ramble.

I have a crazy schedule that doesn't seem to be condusive to going out and meeting new people outside of my social circle. And more than anything, that's what I'm interested in.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm a baker and cake decorater and occasional customer service drone at Whole Foods (meaning that I get to be awake by 5am most mornings). I'm also a Jazzercise instructor (yes, seriously), and I've just started taking an aerial silks and trapeze class and I love it! I look forward to the day when I can become an actual super hero...instead of someone that just enjoys wearing tights and a cape. When I'm not engaged in those things, I'm either reading, watching cartoons, playing board games or seeking adventures.
I’m really good at
Memorizing movies, songs and television commercials. It's a curse. I'm also excellent at having a self-depricating sense of humor and can find innuendo anywhere.
The first things people usually notice about me
That depends. If I'm at work, they tend to notice that I'm completely covered in frosting. Outside of that, I have no idea. I don't tend to ask strangers what they first notice about me. Call me old fashioned...
The six things I could never do without
-Radio Lab
-my best friend (we've been friends for 21 years)
-physical activity
I'm saving the last answer until I've come across it.
I’m looking for
  • Guys and girls who like bi girls
  • Ages 27–42
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating