Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

audrey_86

28 F Cambridge, United Kingdom

My Details

Last Online
Apr 10
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Other
Height
5′ 5″ (1.66m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Medicine
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
French graduate, recently started working in Cambridge, so still discovering all the city has to offer :)
What I’m doing with my life
Research, for an evil pharma company!!
No, actually public health research
And pharma companies aren't all evil...after all I have a background in pharma and i 'd like to think of myself as not quite evil....
I’m really good at
Hum what's the reference bar?
Oh, found one: making hybrid french-english words only I can understand!
Would also like to say drawing, sadly i have not practised in some time and fear my skills have gotten rusty....
The first things people usually notice about me
My dashing red coat! But i guess that only counts in the winter....
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
All foods!! Ah, well except for English food, sorry to the English but fish and chips isn't really my thing (though I've had some good ones). Particular fan of japanese and korean food.

Too many favourite books to list, but off the top of my head, The malazan tale of the fallen and the chronicles of Thomas covenant the unbeliever.

Very wide music tastes, but currently alternative indie (whatever that means...) Classic rock (Dreams by fleetwood mac is the best song ever!!), folk i guess ooh and whatever Grimes is classified as...(indietronic something something...)
Ah and all that mainstream top of the charts music for boogying! (not entirely sure if that last one is an actual word...)

Favourite shows...Mostly anything I have access to on Netflix!! Including Arrested development, Dexter and other stuff.
Current favourite movie (because it just popped into my head) Into the wild (Awesome awesomest soundtrack!!)
The six things I could never do without
Bubble tea, books, lattes, the sun ( though i'm learning to cope in this country....), good food and musica!!!!
And dancing!(there, i've done the mandatory update :) ) ok so that's 7 but oh well...besides music and dancing go together anyways...
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How many snacks i should bring to work
Where to go on my next trip
Whether to spend money on that new perfume/pair of shoes or that new PS3 game (all of which successfully distract me from more profound and disturbing thoughts)
On a typical Friday night I am
Out partying with friends, at home relaxing,
or on the Eurostar back to France!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I talk to my dog (who's back in France) and I don't care if it makes people laugh! (Admittedly I do talk to her as if she were a 2 year old child,....which has been known to draw smirks....)
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 23–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
If you think we could have an interesting conversation or you need an excuse to try out a new bar or restaurant (in Cambridge or elsewhere :) )...