Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

audrey_sf

37 F Mountain View, CA

My Details

Last Online
Jun 8
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and laughing about it
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Fluently), German (Poorly), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I can be both sophisticated and outdoorsy, dress up one day and go backpacking the next. I'm social and love to be around friends and family, and I also like my personal time to reflect.

I'm originally from France, and after 10+ years in the states I've become a mix of both european and american cultures.
What I’m doing with my life
I love to learn, go on new adventures, and travel... This year I've traveled to Europe (France/UK/Spain/Italy) and Bali, and I'm already thinking about the next vacation (Jordan, Nepal, Thailand....?).

I also love the simple pleasures of life.... spending time with friends/family, appreciating good food, being outdoor in nature, talking about various topics from politics to life in general...
I’m really good at
baking (orange and chocolate cakes are my specialties), sports (hiking, swimming, climbing, yoga, skiing among others), photography, and exchanging ideas.
I like variety and challenges - a 10 mile hike in Yosemite? I'm in! A backpacking trip to Guatemala, a chilled vacation in Mexico? I'm in!
The first things people usually notice about me
Tell me... although accent may come first
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
books: various non fiction

Movies... lots of different types of movies but mostly comedies.
Some I've enjoyed are "Les Miserables", "The King's Speech", "Black Swan", and "Les Intouchables".

Food...bias toward European food, desserts, dark chocolate, good espresso, good wine and Fromage!
The six things I could never do without
-Friends
-Family: My trips to France to visit my family are a must
-New adventures and experiences
-Vacations and travel
-My wide-aperture camera lenses
-Pinot noir
I spend a lot of time thinking about
the next destination, the next idea, Mars & Venus, when will I take a year off to go around the world, would I be backpacking or sailing or?....
On a typical Friday night I am
so ready for the week-end.... and having dinner or drinks with friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm on okcupid :-) ok, I can do better than that, I did a one-week meditation retreat at the beginning of 2012, and I enjoyed it!
I’m looking for
  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 33–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
you like the outdoors, you're smart, fun, genuine, you've traveled, you're looking for an equal life partner, and you just feel like writing me!