Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

audreymo76

37 F Oakland, CA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 6:44pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian, Pacific Islander
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
$70,000–$80,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
if we're going "scientifically"and are into the meyers-briggs thing, i'm an ISFP. i don't remember what that means, but if you were at a party, you'd probably find me near the food table with a few friends being totally ridiculous. i'm a social introvert, if that makes any sense.

kids and pets like me. i think they are pretty good judges of character - they get that i'm a playful/gentle person beneath a heavy layer of sarcasm.

i think you'd just have to meet me to find out the rest. i know that sounds coy, but reading this profile only goes so far, you know? let's just have a real conversation over a beer.
What I’m doing with my life
mostly just trying to do things that i find interesting/meaningful. figuring out how to live generously. making my coworkers laugh - i feel that this is one of my job responsibilities.

sometimes i run, even though i'd rather be playing some sort of sport instead, like soccer or ultimate frisbee. i've tried to do at least one half marathon a year in the last few years..

i volunteer at the SFSPCA on the weekends, walking dogs and holding puppies. i got my cat there last year, and was impressed with the organization. decided to volunteer with the dogs so i wouldn't feel like i was cheating on my cat. i'd love to get a dog someday!
I’m really good at
Forgetting that I've looked at your profile before.
Being sarcastic.
Making people laugh.
Sleeping in.
Taking naps.
Pub trivia nights.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm told I have a pretty good smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: too many to name. anything by douglas coupland (generation x), david james duncan (the brothers k), nick hornby (high fidelity) or anne lamott (traveling mercies). me talk pretty one day by david sedaris.
Shows: I don't have a TV right now. while i make dinner, i usually listen to baseball on the radio. it's actually been pretty fun. i'm a born a's fan, but i like the giant's too. shows i watch online: friday night lights. parks & recreation. new girl. 30 rock. simpsons. deadliest catch. party down. veronica mars. i lost a few weeks to battlestar galactica recently (see portlandia sketch "one more episode")
Movies: too many to name here too. anchorman. whale rider. school of rock. rear window. goonies!
Music: this depends on my mood. right now: the lumineers. bon iver. ray lamontagne. rilo kiley. death cab for cutie. fun. mayer hawthorne. the head and the heart. foster the people. sharon jones and the dap kings. weezer. anything 80's. adele. i work in the city, and listen to a lot of podcasts while commuting: This American Life, Radio Lab, All Songs Considered.
food: fried stuff. actually, i'll eat anything.
The six things I could never do without
short answer: (pizza +beer) x 3 = 6 things i can't do without.

longer answer:
friends. laughter. cheese. naps. used bookstores. bacon.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
what kind of pranks to pull on my coworkers and friends.
the theology books that i read and try to figure out how they fit into everyday life.
what i'm going to have for lunch.
the next time i'll get to go to a baseball game, sit in the sun, and yell ridiculous things. with a side of nachos.
if i should take a photography class. i'd like to know more about what makes a good photo, besides, you know, what instagram filter to use.
On a typical Friday night I am
doing whatever comes up. usually happy hour because i feel i've earned it after the work week. sometimes low-key with the netflix queue, sometimes karaoke, sometimes good food and drink with good friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have been in a fantasy baseball league with my younger brother and his friends since around 2003. I only kind of know what's going on compared to them & and they got really angry when I accidentally won a few years ago.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 30–38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
you know when to use "your" versus "you're" and the like.
you want to nerd out over good coffee or beer.