Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

audreypaige

21 F Burlington, VT

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 18–24
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Sep 5
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 1″ (1.55m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
People say that I am pretty down to earth, caring, intelligent, and funny. My biggest goal is to become a veterinarian. I am a sophomore in college majoring in animal science/pre-vet, so hopefully I will reach that goal in the future! I'm also very close to declaring a minor in holocaust studies.

I am kind of an introvert, and I am pretty shy at first, but once I become close with someone, I can't stop talking! I love to laugh and have a good time. I am also a hopeless romantic. I love sleeping in on weekends, having hour long conversations on the phone with my parents, making (funny?) jokes, and eating oreos with peanut butter.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am a sophomore at UVM (Groovy UV).
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
making people laugh, listening, giving advice, baking, procrastinating
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes or smile. Or that I'm pretty short.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite books: Sophie's Choice, To Kill a Mockingbird, The Great Gatsby, Secret Life of Bees, My Sister's Keeper, Extremely Loud and Incredibly Close, The Help, I Know This Much is True

Favorite movies: A Beautiful Mind, Shutter Island, Titanic, The Notebook, Where the Heart Is, A Walk to Remember...
I'm a romantic. :)

Favorite shows: friends (my all time favorite show), the vampire diaries, new girl, how i met your mother, pretty little liars

Favorite music: Country! (Lady Antebellum, Carrie Underwood, Taylor Swift, Miranda Lambert, Blake Shelton, Tim McGraw...and the list goes on and on!) Also bands like We the Kings and All Time Low

Favorite food: ice cream. and who could live without pizza?
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
-friends/family
-music
-movies
-animals
-coffee
-ice cream (ben and jerry's!)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
my future. i'm kind of old fashioned, and i look forward to getting married, having kids, and living that life. :)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
hanging out with friends! i'm not much of a partier.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
This isn't really "private," but I love cuddling!