Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

augie5705

55 De Land, FL Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 36–55
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
May 26
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Hospitality
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a normal straight acting guy looking looking for same. Would like to find love and a long term relationship( wouldn't we all?) but in the meantime I'm not adverse to some cheap gratuitous sex. Just kidding. Well, maybe not. Anyway, not into the "scene", drama, parades, show tunes,etc. Did that several incarnations ago. Just looking for a nice down to earth guy who I can snuggle with and call "Baby" or "Honey" or "Darlin"
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
working, working, working. Trying to help others like me when I can.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Dealing with people. Being supportive when needed and also being a hardass when needed and knowing the difference. Math(?????) Advice but you have to ask for it first.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm loud. If you like quiet guys with tiny voices, I'm not your man.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Had this all filled out and somehow it deleted itself. Don't have the energy to redo it. Just ask, okay.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
The Human voice, sobriety, spirituality ,humor and Porn(no, scratch that. How about the Internet)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
If I actually am on a path and where the heck it's leading me.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out at home, eating out with friends or dog sitting.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm an alcoholic and addict. 9 years clean and sober in December.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You'd like to chat or if any of the above applies or interests you.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!