Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

aulaski1

62 Long Beach, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 45–68
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello, My name is Tony. It is easy to explain why I have such a random screen name.

I grew up in Denver, moved to the Bay Area in 82 where I raised my 2 sons and now in Southern California and loving it. I have 2 great sons who are on their own and making their dreams come true.

You will find me to be a confident, outgoing guy who loves to converse, laugh, have fun, explore and seek new adventures. You will find me to be a gentleman who works hard and plays hard. I am an experienced empty nester and enjoying everything that life has to offer. I have a great group of friends that I hang out with when we can. We are always there to support each other.

I wake up every day being grateful for what I have.

All of this is great but it would be nice to share this with a special woman.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am an IT consultant for databases and data warehousing and also developing some businesses.

Being 4 blocks from the beach I try to make good use of it. Typically I will cross train on it with some running, walking and killing myself on the endless sets of stairs along the way.

I just finished my first set of keyboard lessons. Hey, I can play my first rock song. That's a start, right? After that I want to explore some new activities as well as take some lessons on things that I have done in the past. Next up are motorcycle and beach volleyball lessons and conquering my achilles heel ( deep water ) to take advantage of the water that is so close to me.

I like to travel. My longest adventure was a train trip around Europe for 4 months. We were in England, Belgium, Germany, Austria, Italy and others. All we had were our backpack , train ticket and great local family bed and breakfast places where we crashed for the night. What an adventure that was. Then there was the Alaskan cruise and canoe ride on a glacier lake with my son that gave us lots of memories. I have deprived myself of more travel adventures for awhile but plan on starting up again.

Doing volunteer work is important to me. Nothing is more eye opening than working at a food kitchen for a day and then walking by Nemus Marcus afterwards. On my bucket list is spending some time overseas doing volunteer work.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being a great dad. My greatest accomplishment
Helping people smile, laugh and have fun.
Applying myself to whatever I do.
Being a good friend and companion
Never giving up even in hard times
Being a gentleman
Being a good listener
Conversing
Playing blues on my bass
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a pleasant and outgoing personality and can strike up a conversation with just about anyone.

I am young for my age.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I appreciate the fine arts and enjoy plays, musicals, art galleries, movies. Dressing down and going to a dive bar or undiscovered little restaurants is as much fun as dressing up and going out on the town.

My favorite type of reading is science fiction. I am revisiting the Foundation Trilogy. On a daily basis I will read the latest new to see what going on in the world. I must admit that need to put more time into this area.

For movies you will see me watching science fiction, suspense, action, funny and romantic movies. My son is in the film industry so I am never hurting for ideas.

My musical tastes range from blues to jazz to Latin to rock to metal to reggae. I also like learning to play all kinds of genre. I love all forms of live music. And my 2 left feet also like to dance.

For cuisine there is not much that won't try at least once. I do try to cook and eat healthy. I like to cook too. I experiment with all types of cooking. What can I cook for you? Sometimes I indulge in a nice, not so healthy meal.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My sons and best friends
My bass guitar
laughter
good friends
stimulating and fun conversations
My Android, yikes
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to make the world a better place, how to improve myself, what will be my next great adventure.

When will I reach the last set of stairs on the beach. Yikes!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out doing something like listening and dancing to live music. Could it be dinner and dancing or watching the sunset with a glass of wine on the beach with you?
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm ticklish somewhere.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you want to share great conversations, laughs and adventures with me and ready for that last first date and do the things below.

Talk and share all the adventures that we both experience throughout the day.
Share great conversations, serious mixed in with some fun bantering along the way
Quiet evenings at home with a good dinner and movie
Day trips to anywhere
Nights out on the town with dinner and dancing
Finding a new dive bar
Sitting on the beach watching a sunset or sunrise
Giving ourselves a good workout with something as simple as running along the beach or a mean game of racquetball
Hanging out with good friends
A long traveling adventure

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!