Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

aunteggma

36 M Washington, DC

My Details

Last Online
Today – 8:33am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black, Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Gemini
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English, Spanish

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm constantly juggling way too much, but at my best when I'm busy. Spending my days editing or behind the camera, focusing on film & television production. I help to make a lot of crime TV, but also spend a ton of time working on projects in music and art/culture.

I am industrious, creative, and clever.
What I’m doing with my life
always on the lookout for new co-conspirators and collaborators.
The first things people usually notice about me
I think my smile is what most people seem to mention about me, and my hair.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Orwell, Woolf, Kundera, Henry Miller, Mary Roach's "Stiff", Bataille, Lawrence Lessig.

Movies: I love documentaries and falling down the Netflix rabbit hole. Woody Allen, Herzog, Jarecky, Jeunet, Hughes, Gilliam, Waters, PT Anderson, Coens, Phillips, Kubrick, Aronofsky, Wes Anderson, Lars von Trier...

TV: Despite working in TV, I can't say I keep up with too much of it, but I do make time for Downton Abby, True Detective, Mad Men, SVU. Love police procedurals, period series, and non-fiction.

music: curren$y, yeezy, rick ross, neutral milk hotel, willie nelson, belle & sebastian, cat power, will oldham/bonnie "prince" billy, def jux, the church, loveletter band, little wings, karl blau, diane cluck, fela kuti, broken social scene, pulp, anticon, broadcast, black heart procession, red stars theory, essex green, enon, animal collective, townes van zant, ariel pink, digable planets, kris kristofferson, destroyer, devendra banhart, cat stevens, dononvan, galaxie 500, gene pitney, jacques brel, count bass d, carissa's wierd, 764-hero, frog eyes, jackson c. frank, johnny cash, lee hazelwood, magnolia electric company.

Food: Mexican, Indian, Thai, Japanese. Probably in that order, but I'm very open to trying most anything. Pescatarian, so, mostly veg + seafood.
The six things I could never do without
Camera. Bike. Music. A Notebook. Passport. Bourbon.
On a typical Friday night I am
At an art opening or event, out with a few friends having a drink, or home working on a project of some sort.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Finding a hair in my food at a restaurant will probably keep me from going back ever again.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 19–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You want to take a break from making something to chat.