Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

auntkc

22 F Colorado Springs, CO

My Details

Last Online
Jul 21
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Leo
Education
Working on university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Okay I am going to revise this because I'm tired of answering the same questions. The most efficient way I can think of doing this is bullet points! Who doesn't love lists? Shall we begin?

• my name is kc, just two letters so its impossible to forget
• I am 21 years young and I completely love my life!
• I am probably the only person I know that is not shallow and would never judge someone on how they look before I got to know them. That being said, I would like the same respect. Never judge a book by its cover.
• I love to read, listen to music, drink, smoke cigarettes, ride my motorcycle, take bubble baths, and talk on the phone to relax.
• I prefer actual interaction rather than technology based conversation.
• one of the only things I actually like about my appearance is my eyes. So I get really offended when someone meets me and doesn't comment on them
• I am extremely driven. I am putting myself through college at csu. I aspire to be a CFO of a Fortune 500 company when I grow up. But to be honest, all I want is to be happy, the rest will follow.
• I love singing in the car or shower. If you get to know me I promise I will serenade you in public somewhere. Just enjoy it ^_^
• I have two beautiful cats that I treat like my children. I know they can't speak English and I'm not crazy, I just love them to death.
• family is EXTREMELY impotant to me. Same with friends but I only have a few at the moment that are that important
• I have 7 tattoos and 12 piercings
• I enjoy telling stories, or just talking in general. I talk a lot, so if you don't, that's okay. If you talk a lot too, I'm a great listener ^_^
• I am very proud of my achievements in life thus far. Not in a cocky way. Just happy that I've made it this far :)
• I have very very many irrasional fears and even more little OCD quirks.
• I love feeling productive, but I am also able to wind down and relax when I need to
• I love taking pictures, scrap-booking, and writing. It's my way of documenting my life and its enjoyable
• I am extremely impulsive. Which sometimes leads to bad decisions. But mostly it leads to amazing stories.
• I love kids and can't wait to be a mom. That being said, I love being 20 and my lifestyle right now. So I am definitely going to hold off on kids for a few years.
• I speak fluent sarcasm and always say what I mean. I will hardly beat around the bush or sugar coat things, which makes me sound like a bitch. But I'm okay with that ^_^
• I personably think I'm a catch, I'm just tired of settling.
• I love living my life to the fullest and am a firm believer that everyone should try everything at least once.
What I’m doing with my life
I would really love to be a CFO of a Fortune 500 company when I grow up! So I am currently working on my bachelors in finance but I am putting myself through college so it may take longer than usual.
I’m really good at
I like to think I can do whatever I put my mind to ^_^
The first things people usually notice about me
People usually comment on my hair, peircings, or tattoos. Although I love these aspects of my appearance, they don't define who I am.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love books.. All kinds. Same with movies and music. I am generally a pretty easy person to please.
I’m looking for
  • Guys and girls who like bi girls
  • Ages 18–26
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You are looking for someone super fun to get to know!