Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

auntostout

35 F San Diego, CA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 2:52pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm originally from the Midwest and moved to SD after spending the last several years in Boston.

I have never been the girl to date someone for the sake of being in a relationship and won't start now. I will not settle and want to be courted😉.

I am an independent woman and chivalry is not dead. I'm the one you want to introduce to your mother/grandmother/aunts and dad!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Now that we've gotten that out of the way, if you're still with me...awesome!

Life is busy, I am making time to relax, watch a show or read one of the many books on my list.

Staying active is a must, this year had been aggressive...I ran the rock n roll half marathon, tough mudder and earned my yoga teaching certificate. I'm taking it a little easier this summer with low key runs and beach yoga.

I live downtown and like to walk to the farmers market on Saturday's, it's awesome to live in a city that has a year-round market!
I enjoy cooking and baking and it's more fun to cook for others.

I have a love/hate relationship with running, force myself to go a few times a week, I never regret it afterwards.

Few of my favorite things:
Traveling!!! The sun, ocean, being outside, the beach, being on the water, skiing in CO, meditation, yoga, Yogurtland and dining al fresco.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I make a mean French herbed baked egg #barefootcontessa

Networking, I love connecting people to eachother and helping them find what they are looking for. Whether they are looking for a new job, roommate or date, I love trying to match them up with people that fit with what they are seeking.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Warm smile, open heart & positive energy.
Classy.

Eyelashes. I should be a mascara sales rep.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I don't have cable, Apple TV. Can I come over and watch tv? 😉
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Relationship with my family
Friends
Sparkling water
Tea (I recently gave up coffee)
iPhone
Meditation
Salt
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Travel!!
Having more fun.
Food.
Gratitude.
The path I'm on in my life and accepting all it has to offer. I am grateful for exactly where I am today. What I'm going to do next and how I can get there.

If I try surfing will I drown or lose a limb or can I let go and love it!?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
No typical Friday nights for me yet!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I love to laugh, are you funny??
I’m looking for
  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 26–41
  • Near me
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you want and have something other than "you are cute, I think we have a lot in common" to say. If you are willing to ask me for my phone number.

You are FUN and funny! You are at a place in your life where you are willing to have an open, honest & vulnerable relationship with the right person. You are not afraid of commitment and are willing to take risks. You are confident, loving, caring, romantic, funny, adventurous, classy, sweet, dorky, happy, positive, love your life, have awesome friends and family (or most of the above):)
Oh yes and you are emotionally and geographically available.