Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

aupfen

26 M Tulsa, OK

My Details

Last Online
Apr 8
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White, Other
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
$60,000–$70,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English, French, Arabic

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm just a really relaxed, casual, funny, and an easy to get along with kind of guy. I would love to meet that special woman but having friends and getting to know people is also great! Feel free to reach out to me if I haven't reached out to you already! :)
What I’m doing with my life
I work as a Development & Testing Engineer for an oil company. I am also currently getting my Masters in Business Administration from OSU. When I have free time, I pursue several social entrepreneurship ventures which I hope will succeed and become my full time job one day! :)
I’m really good at
Being sweet, of course! Haha. I'm fairly good at basketball, soccer, writing, oratory, cuddler, handy-man, and being a great friend and guy.
The first things people usually notice about me
Hmmm, people think I'm Mexican, or Italian, or Spanish, or Arab, or Brazilian, or Greek, and on and on and on. lol. Neither of the above. I'm keeping it a secret for now :P
The six things I could never do without
(In no particular order of importance)
-Any and all reading material (the news, etc)
-My phone
-Family
-The gym (basketball, swimming, weights)
-Love, cuddling, and all that jazz.
-My mom and dad. Yes, I have family above, but Mom and Dad are an entirely separate and more important entity.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Whether my social entrepreneurship ventures will ever succeed. It's not so much about money and wealth as it is influence, impact, and social power. Hopefully one day!
On a typical Friday night I am
Kind of boring. Either at the gym or at home relaxing. But I need someone in my life to change that up for, maybe you?
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Hmmmm, I'll have to get back with you on that lol
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 19–50
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Want to see if we can be friends and what transpires out of it? If you're cool, relaxed, and willing to engage in some higher level of intellectual discourse. If you believe that it's not just about physical attraction, but also about a psychological, mental, and intellectual attraction. If so, I'd love to hear from you!