Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

aurasun

27 Ann Arbor, MI Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 21–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Mar 12
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Jacked
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Okay), C++ (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is Katie.

I'm always open to meet new people and find someone to chat online with.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now I'm working at a software company, living in Ann Arbor, and pretending like I'm still in college ;)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
being "Jillian Michaels" when I work out with friends. Also cooking, especially baked mac and cheese. Thanks Alton Brown.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm sweet and kind of nerdy / awkward.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like to read anything fantasy. That goes for tv and movies too. My roommate always wants to know what I'm watching because it looks weird, then its just SG1 or Twilight Zone. I also like Boardwalk Empire and Walking Dead a LOT.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My coworkers call me a coffee snob. Okay, it's kind of true. I do love coffee.

I would be very sad if I didnt have pilates, yoga or running in my life.

Sometimes I like to be alone, but I would never survive without my friends.

And I would be very sad if Qdoba didn't exist.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Music. Classic rock.

People, and what makes them tick.

How to increase my reddit karma.

What I'm eating for my next meal (pretty much occupies my brain 24/7)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Going out to the bar, catching a movie, having dinner with friends. Or maybe just recuperating from a long work week and chilling at home.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a hard time relating to people my age. I can usually relate a lot more to older people. Though sometimes age has nothing to do with your state of mind.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want someone new to chat with, and you think we might have something in common.