Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

aurelianensis

55 F Brighton, UK

I’m looking for

  • Men who like women
  • Ages 49–60
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 10
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 1″ (1.55m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Buddhism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm originally from France but have been living in England for over 20 years. I'm an artist and a seamstress and I love my work.I am single and I live with my daughter who's at college and my cute dog, who takes me for walks all the time.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I have my own sewing business which varies from making clothes to creating fine art embroidery. I really enjoy working at home and my work keeps me very busy. I also like travelling and camping at festivals.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm very creative. I do sculptures, drawing, photography, clothes design and jewellery making. I also do ballet and I like gardening in my allotment.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm quite petite and still have a French accent even after all these years, which really annoys my daughter.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
It's hard to choose but one of my favorite films is 'Wings of Desire'. I like lots of different types of music but mainly classical, gypsy music, and some jazz. I also really like the Beatles. I mostly enjoy reading novels with a bit of humour or unusual storylines, in French and in English. I also listen to the French radio a lot. I particularly like 'La bas si j'y suis', which gives a very truthful view of world affairs, but its also really funny.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family including my dog
My car (Sorry I am green! but i do really need my car)
My sewing machine
Ice cream (Trying to cut down)
My French radio
A book in the evening to fall asleep with
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I think about my work a lot, figuring out how I'm going to make the next thing. I also think about my daughter and what I'm going to cook for her.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Picking my daughter and her friends up from orchestra. Watching a DVD as I don't have a TV. Going to Buddhist meeting now and then.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I sneeze very loudly from time to time.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're a positive person who can have a laugh.