Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

aurevoir_louise

27 F London, United Kingdom

My Details

Last Online
Today – 2:51pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Very often
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

What I’m doing with my life
Living it... In East London.

My career is as a Graphic Designer and Visual Planner, and I enjoy that even though I never thought I would, it being fairly 'commercial'. I do spend a large amount of time daydreaming about doing something more 'interesting' and less 'commercial', just not sure what... it's either everything or nothing.

I spend a lot of, or most of my time plugged in to some kind of sound - I wish I could actually make some sounds, I can't. Also staring into space - I used to have a really cool telescope so I could mean this literally. When I think about being in the middle of nowhere and all the stars it gives me goosebumps.

I like mountains.
I’m really good at
Getting overexcited and gesticulating wildly...

Being sarcastic.

I am actually a good cook, I take it very seriously - the term onion Nazi has been used.

Holding cats.

Staring into space.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm not sure... maybe you should ask them.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I don't want to but I will answer this... Or maybe i shouldn't. Short answer... Like everyone in the world ever I love books, music and films and like good TV shows.

Long answer:

Books: Any Human Heart, The Naked Lunch, On the road, Zadie Smith, His Dark Materials, Lord of the Rings, To Kill a Mockingbird, Hemingway, And you shall know our Velocity, Orwell, Dracula, The Magic Faraway tree (childhood favourite along with Charlotte's Web), The Secret History & The little Friend.

Films: Jaws and I've lost count of the number of times I've seen it, The Princess Bride, True Romance, Dune, 12 Angry Men, Blue Velvet, The naked Lunch, Videodrome, Rear Window, any Studio Ghibli although the Cat returns is weird, Requiem for a dream, The big Lebowski, The life aquatic, Barton Fink, any Hitchcock, any Lynch, Werner Herzog and a lot of documentaries.

Shows:Twin Peaks and watching Game of Thrones.

Music: Talking Heads, Fleetwood Mac, LCD Soundsysten, The National, James Blake, Liars, Chromatics, Wild Beasts, Bowie, When saints go machine, Jai Paul, Chk chk chk, Tim Hecker, Jon Hopkins, Actress, J Dilla, Daughter, Wave Machines, Bat for Lashes, Little Dragon, Alt J, PRINCE, Hot Chip, M83, Swim Deep, Kate bush, Flume, Purity Ring, Mogwai, Laurel Halo...

I love all food, all of it. I'm addicted to cheese - favourite being blue, perhaps gorgonzola, no I can't choose. Mostly enjoy cooking Italian. I like to feed people.
The six things I could never do without
Cheese. All other food. Wine. A feather duvet. Music. Space.
On a typical Friday night I am
Fun consists of drink, flailing arms and foolishness.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
When I was 17 and working as a swimming instructor, I arrived at the pool one day to find a package addressed to me. Inside the package was a tiny wooden horse, three green foam bricks and a note that said 'here is some food for the journey', nothing else. I have never been able to find out who sent me that horse or why. I still keep him on a shelf with his food.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 24–32
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You like some/any of the things I like.

You want an adventure to the middle of nowhere.

I once saw a guy with a tattoo of his own face on his leg whilst walking through Broadway Market... if you're not that guy, feel free to message me.

Or if you sent me that damned horse.