Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


32 Pittsburgh, PA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Oct 1
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Mostly anything
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Graduated from university
Strictly monogamous
Likes dogs and likes cats
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly), Russian (Poorly)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
The best way to know me is to message me, but read on for a bit of details. Also I usually only message people that "star" me back, that way I'm not wasting anyone's time.

I'm on here like everyone else. I'm looking to meet the right girl who I can have fun with and just enjoy life to its fullest. At first, I would like to have good conversations with someone, then maybe a friendly meetup somewhere local to see where things go. I'm pretty easy going and enjoy company out and about anytime.

A little about me. I'm kind of a mix of a bunch of things which I think keeps things interesting. I am constantly up for trying new things and going to new places. I like indoor and outdoor activities. Playing sports for Pittsburgh Sports League like Kickball, Soccer, and Volleyball. Hanging out with friends playing board games. Going out to coffee shops or a bar here and there for a few drinks. I like to be social.

I guess I'm just the type of guy that wants someone that has the energy to do new things on a regular basis. Now this doesn't mean the person I date has to always be running around. I'm also a person that loves to lounge and enjoy time with someone, whether its curling up watching a movie or sitting by a fire with a nice glass or wine discussing life.

Also, I dig nerdy girls so if you like sci-fi or other dorky things, hit me up. ;-) Look forward to hearing from some people soon.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Trying to be adventurous and fill my time with fun/exciting things to do. Looking for people that do the same.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking, making sangria apparently, making people laugh, planning events, and back rubs so I have heard.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my blue eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Have read all types of books. Usually though I enjoy science fiction, fantasy, or books that deal with action/mystery surrounding the supernatural.

Music: I enjoy all types of music except Country. Sorry cowgirls, but I can appreciate country for what it is, but its just not for me. My favorite types of music are alternative/rock and trance. Also I enjoy going to classical music events such as orchestras or even opera. I try to stay classy. lol

Favorite Movies: Loopers, Tron Legacy, Star Wars, Hot Fuzz, Shaun of the Dead, Monty Python and the Holy Grail, Indiana Jones, James Bond, Mallrats, etc etc too many to count. Lets just say my Netflix list continuously grows.

Favorite TV Shows: Arrow, Game of Thrones, Top Gear, Walking Dead, Family Guy, Doctor Who, American Dad, Futurama, Mythbusters, Dexter, Always Sunny in Philadelphia, Battlestar Galactica, Monty Python's Flying Circus.

Food: Sushi is my favorite. I can actually make it myself, but not quite the same as a Japanese place. I also really enjoy just about any other types of food. Greek, Thai, Italian, German, Irish. I'm always willing to try new things. Latest new thing I tried was crawfish. Wasn't too fond though.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Nice Sunny Weather
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where to go next or what to do next.

Suggestions welcome ;-)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually hanging out with friends grabbing dinner, drinks, playing board games, or going to the movies. I try to be the organizer of events too, so I find different things to do.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I like being a mystery, I'll let you know in person.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Your looking for a very laid back fun guy. Also if your the type of person that enjoys adventuring and finding new things to do.