Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

aurorea

73 M Bedford, IN

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 55–70
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Aug 30, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Retired
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I truly love being around people assisting when I am given the opportunity and having many friends. I enjoy most card games, working on the internet, long drives in the country to view the different wildlife, watching some sports and playing Golf (I am not any good with this endeavor) but it is still enjoyable.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am retired and enjoying every day. I play in a poker game with many of my friends that are retired too, on most days and I love to travel..........to find new things to do. Would love to raft the Colorado one of these days. I tried skydiving once, many years ago and that was exhilarating, but I now prefer activities that are a little more tame.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making friends and helping others when I can.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Easy to get along with and always in a good mood. Laugh and smile frequently.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I enjoy reading to some extent, but I seem to read books in spurts while I read a lot of news on the internet. Love comedies, most all types of music as well as dining out and trying new and different types of food. I don't watch a lot of TV but when I do, I enjoy a lot of different shows.......Travel, History, Crime, action shows - Alaska, or Gold Mining, Nature, PBS.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Great friends, MUSIC ( most any kind ), chocolate, nature/wildlife, family (although we are scattered out across the country), freedom...something many people take for granted.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life in general. I do not dwell on the past as that is behind so I look forward to tomorrow.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
With friends, dining out and enjoying a few beers.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Private matters are just that and shared only when I am with someone I completly trust.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You think we might have like interests and you would enjoy getting to know one another.